Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1828 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Beatrice M.
Italy
March 04, 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.
Location, good staff, elevator
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it

greg C.
United States
February 17, 2015
As advertised
Location, Price an Value
No complaints.

Dean S.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired
price location & fridge in the room
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair

Ladda T.
Thailand
January 29, 2015
good value
location price cleanliness
Good

john R.
United States
January 19, 2015
Great Hotel
Location Quiet Good Room
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!

Chloe K.
United States
January 07, 2015
Good service
room service, price, value
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.

Kristijan A.
Macedonia
January 04, 2015
great value for money
price location staff
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant

Arkar N.
Myanmar
December 29, 2014
Value for money
1. Cheap but clean, value for $ 2. Staff - friendly hospitality and helpful advices for activities 3. Shower and Toilet - Good rest room with such cheapest hotel
Location is not so near/far with night bazaar. Staffs are helpful. Although breakfast-motorbike-taxi services are not attached, the hotel staffs make everything we would like to such as renting motorbike, booking kangthok dinner, trips plan and helpful advices to catch cheaper route to do activity. I had bad experience about Toilets in cheaper hotels in Bangkok. But here the New Mitrapap, these things are fairly good. I recommend for economic travellers.

Sunate V.
Thailand
December 19, 2014
Value money and Near market
Value, good location, easy to go

Surinder D.
United States
November 24, 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities
Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.