Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1827 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Clayton K.
United States
October 21, 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location
Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
As good as expected for the price.

Jhunannie B.
Philippines
October 19, 2014
Good place to stay with a tight budget
Near tourist attractions
Good... clean,spacious hotel and quiet

boon L.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
worokot
near to worokot market
OK.

Keifer P.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2014
Good value
Cable TV, free water, free coffee
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us

Jirawut S.
Thailand
August 27, 2014
Standard accommodation
the heart of city

Mr.Sak P.
Thailand
July 05, 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.
water, car parking, lift
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.

WAI N.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant
Budgeted hotel for short stay
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.

shon C.
United States
April 18, 2014
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.

shon C.
United States
April 18, 2014
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.

ROSSUKHON I.
Thailand
April 17, 2014
Place to sleep
Quiet good location free parking
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.