arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8.7 Keifer P.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2014
Good value
Cable TV, free water, free coffee
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us

7.7 Jirawut S.
Thailand
August 27, 2014
Standard accommodation
the heart of city

8.7 Mr.Sak P.
Thailand
July 05, 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.
water, car parking, lift
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.

4.3 WAI N.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant
Budgeted hotel for short stay
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.

6.3 shon C.
United States
April 18, 2014
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.

6.3 shon C.
United States
April 18, 2014
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.

5.7 ROSSUKHON I.
Thailand
April 17, 2014
Place to sleep
Quiet good location free parking
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.

6.7 tham N.
United States
April 07, 2014
ok
location,price,location
ok

6.3 tham N.
United States
April 07, 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes
price,location,and price
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation

6.3 tham N.
United States
April 07, 2014
best price
price,location,and close to everything
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation