or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
Ravi J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.

Water, Towels, Bed
6
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Peter V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
A Strange Place

low price,
5.3
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
It was all good

maid service, air-con, location
8
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
consistently consistent

price, location, security
7.3
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
relaxing, problem free, affordable

good maid, good scurity, location
7
Esther W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Not good

comfortable bed, good AC
5.3
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.
Brent W. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Not the best hotel, but a good value.

price location price
7.7
We went with this place because of a recommendation from an acquaintance. It's not the newest or the nicest, but for 360 baht a day it's the best deal we found. The water is warm, the AC works, the rooms are clean(ish), there is a fridge, and it is close to the center. Not bad for the price. Not bad at all.
Narith P. Couples Cambodia, June 19, 2013
It is a bit old hotel but very clean.

Near night Bazzar by walking distance. It is along the main road, so walking to near the market.
7.3
Halal food is served in the market near this hotel. Ask receptionist where you can find Halal food. There is one halal food in the market with cheap price and many halal food at Night Bazzar.
Piyathida M. Families with young children Thailand, June 18, 2013
none

located in city
5
Cristina W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Budget hotel, you get what you pay for

air conditioning, location
6.3
Staff was not very helpful. I think there are much nicer guest houses and hotels for the same price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01