or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Piyathida M. Families with young children Thailand, June 18, 2013
none

located in city
5
Cristina W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Budget hotel, you get what you pay for

air conditioning, location
6.3
Staff was not very helpful. I think there are much nicer guest houses and hotels for the same price
Frank O. Solo travelers Ireland, June 14, 2013
It was just acceptable.

Private, Big, Close to market.
4.7
This Old hotel is very big but the rooms are worn. The staff were cold and had attitude. After 4 years in Thailand I can say that my stay here was sterile and cold, but the room was sufficient. They do not like agoda bookings.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
hard to beat!

quiet, friendly, air-con
7.3
Never had a bad experience here. I would like them to be a little more meticulous on maintenance, but they will always give you another room.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
very relaxing

location, location, location
6.7
Consistently good. I've enjoyed the quiet of the low season. Found a new Chinese Duck place around the corner (towards the Tesco). Soup place in the other direction is in a league of its own.
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Suitable for those on a tight budget...

Walking distance to the train station, bus station and old town ...
6.7
Stayed six nights in a fourth floor room. AC was not working on arrival (and a big cockroach) ... room changed quickly and without fuss. There is nothing at all fancy or modern about this hotel but it provides all you need for a comfortable nights rest and its location is hard to beat. Room cleaned daily. No coffee and toast in the morning. Will continue to stay here until something better comes along.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Pleasant stay no frills happy times

Staff location price
6.7
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
consistently pleasant.....

value, air-con, location
7
Very good, cheap restaurants close by. Staff are polite and 100% trustworthy. I always leave my key at the front desk. Air-con worked great. Fox News/BBC. Wi-Fi pretty good. Went out once, but there was a major storm nearby, and lots of folks didn't even have power. It's pretty worn, but the maids were always able to clean my room at my convenience.
Vanessa F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
good value, not for extended stay

price, location, availability
6.3
Eiki M. Solo travelers Japan, May 21, 2013
good cost performance

cheap,clean and friendly staff
8
it is very confortable hotel for me. ari-condition and refrigerator and TV have. but hotel fee is very cheap. and it is located near warorot market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07