Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1721 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Graham C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Katherine P. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Beatrice M. Couples Italy, March 2, 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5.7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Greg C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7.3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8.3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6.7
Good
Chloe K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Solo travelers Macedonia, December 31, 2014
great value for money

price location staff
9.3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Uracha N. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2014
New Mitrapap Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07