or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (59)
Sort by:
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6.3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6.3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
ok

location,price,location
6.7
ok
Evelind S. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Good location, Functional but not new

The location is near Wararot Market - near tourist attractions, near shopping delicious street food
6
This Hotel is functional and clean, and in a convenient location - walking distance to Warorot Market, Thapae area and The Night Bazaar. There are over 100 rooms and the decor is clean but no functional - no attempt to create atmosphere. It was all I could find at a reasonable rate on a holiday weekend. The internet was not working when we arrived, but came back after about an hour and was fine thereafter. The bathroom was clean but old and the sink did not drain well. Not my first or second choice, but was fine for one night.
Ravi J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.

Water, Towels, Bed
6
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Budget Hotel close to Chinatown

Clean, Price and Location
6
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location

Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
7.7
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Restaurant Tip: I like the cafe accross the street from the hotel. They serve good food and it's cheap.
Chadchadaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
comfortable hotel , near Waroros market .

it is very cheap.
7.3
I stay for a night. I love this hotel. beacause it is very cheap. in the morning there is coffee and bread. It is near Waroros market .
Robert C. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2010
don't know what this means

excellent location for me, near Taepae Gate, Chinese market, very inexpensive, but clean, and functional
7
I know Chiang Mai and usually stay at 3 star 'Taepae Place Hotel for 590 bht, which is a bargain, but decided to try New Mitrapap because of rates and good recommnedations, and I was not disappointed...will stay again! Bob Chames
Shopping Tip: You are walking dsitance to chinese market and to Taepae Gate with it's Sunday Night Market.
Ashley T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2010
Short Stop in Chiang Mai

Price, proximity, aircon, comfortable bed, clean
6.7
For the price it was excellent value. You ony get once chance to make a first impression and better service at the front desk would generally improve the impression. I loved the fact that I could walk to the night bazaar but not hear the noise of the center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to Dr Fish was most interesting. To spend 30 minutes with little fish eating away at your old skin was somehow quite satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05