or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (783)
Sort by:
Graham C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Greg C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7.3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8.3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6.7
Good
Chloe K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Solo travelers Macedonia, December 31, 2014
great value for money

price location staff
9.3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Surinder P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6.7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Clayton K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6.3
As good as expected for the price.
Boon C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
worokot

near to worokot market
5
OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06