or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Piyathida M. Families with young children Thailand, June 18, 2013
none

located in city
5
Christopher Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Worst stay in any hotel EVER

nothing at all
2.3
Worst experience of my life. Please look around before you go for this hotel (try FX Hotel Royal Panerai 50Baht more online
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
basic and clean room

clean room...comfort bedl...free wifi
7.7
First time to Chiang mai...went ther for songkran.. I arrive in Chiang mai late night by bus...I called to the hotel and the staff help me to navigate and the price for tuk2 to the hotel... I went for the cheapest room with ac...room is clean and cleaned everyday..but the room is a little bit old...bath room, ok..hot water, ok...tv, a lot of channel...bed ,nicee...good for big sleeper like me..1 hp AC.. location wise...is a little far from the night life centre...but near to the night market ( for food)...walking distant to Tha pe gate and the back packer street.. 2 min to 24h convenience store ( gas station)..value for money...I stay here for 7 nights.
Sakkarin B. Families with young children Thailand, April 25, 2012
Quality with reasonable price

Cheap
6.3
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Sunoak K. Families with young children South Korea, February 1, 2012
good bath

I like the bath there
5.3
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Boon T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Value For money Hotel

Good for simple travellers
7.7
clean and value for money. although no kettle provided in the room, it has hot water dispenser at lobby/pantry area 24/7. the room is spacious and good for my family with 1 child.
Jonathan B. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2011
OK, Very Cheap, and OK

price
6.7
The room was nothing special, the service was good. It was clean for a cheap room. Across the street is an awesome restaurant
Yusnita Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Nice hotel with best price and helpful service

room size is okay, nearby to night bazaars, and value for money
8
We travel with 2 small kids, arrived pretty early 9.30am but can checked-in instantly, don't have to wait until 12pm. The room is spacious enough for the kids to play around. We truly recommend this hotel since it's value for money and the staff are really helpful in so many ways. We just walked to night bazaars which were nearby.
Stephen D. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2011
Great budget hotel in good location.

Close to everything.
6.3
Stayed here many times, yet to find a better budget hotel in CM. Double rooms are larger and have double bed. All other rooms are smal with twin beds but everything works. FREE wifi when it works.
James A. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2011
New Mitrapap Hotel,

afforable price
5
Been staying in this place for several times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08