Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (68)
Sort by:
Harti W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2015
best location.good strategiest location.

Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
8.3
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Report this review
Jirawut S. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7.7
Report this review
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6.3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Report this review
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6.3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Report this review
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
ok

location,price,location
6.7
ok
Report this review
Evelind S. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Good location, Functional but not new

The location is near Wararot Market - near tourist attractions, near shopping delicious street food
6
This Hotel is functional and clean, and in a convenient location - walking distance to Warorot Market, Thapae area and The Night Bazaar. There are over 100 rooms and the decor is clean but no functional - no attempt to create atmosphere. It was all I could find at a reasonable rate on a holiday weekend. The internet was not working when we arrived, but came back after about an hour and was fine thereafter. The bathroom was clean but old and the sink did not drain well. Not my first or second choice, but was fine for one night.
Report this review
Ravi J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.

Water, Towels, Bed
6
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Budget Hotel close to Chinatown

Clean, Price and Location
6
Report this review
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location

Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
7.7
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Restaurant Tip: I like the cafe accross the street from the hotel. They serve good food and it's cheap.
Report this review
Chadchadaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
comfortable hotel , near Waroros market .

it is very cheap.
7.3
I stay for a night. I love this hotel. beacause it is very cheap. in the morning there is coffee and bread. It is near Waroros market .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04