or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel

1-1-7 Sakuragicyo Naka-ku, Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho, Yokohama, Japan 231-8331 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Superior Double Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Standard Twin Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant
New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Pub/Lounge New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Reception New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Interior New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Interior New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Entrance New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Exterior New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Exterior New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - View New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - View New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Interior
Area: Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Mei I. Business travelers Portugal, June 13, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

good location, link to the shopping mall, just next to the station
9.3
Han P. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
accessible to Train station, convenient and clean

accessible to Train station, convenient and clean
9.7
Han P. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
easy access to train station, convenient

accessible to Train station, convenient and clean
10
good stay, no complaint and nice staff, close proximity to train station, clean room , clean restaurant, convenient store close by , one station away from main yokohama station and yokohama city
Alvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great view great location great room

best view, best location
9.3
Even my 2 yr old son said " Papa this place very cool " as the view are superb from our bayview room ( which facing the yokohama bay landmark tower, fairy wheel and etc.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
Very Nice Hotel nearby Yokohama

Good price, On top of a department shop and just next to the JR station
8.3
Very convenience for me to walk to my counterparts. Nearby there are sports shop, local food restaurants, museum and tourist spots. Almost prefect if staff could be more friendly as other Japanese hotels' staff. If possible, I would like to stay at the bay side during my next stay.
Andi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
clean room

location,location and location
8.3
Ruangprapin U. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2013
Good Hotel

food , location , welcome
6.7
Callum M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Nice view, nice room but tiny rooms

Modern design, nice view from reception
5.7
Arrived in the reception and was impressed. Modern design, great view. But then we went to our room. On the website the room looked huge but in reality it was tiny!!! The view from our room was horrendous. We were only able to watch CNN on our tv, which, when you have a 2 yr old, is not the best thing in the world. The gym and swimming pool advertised were not actually part of the hotel, but actually part of the shopping centre, meaning have to pay a hefty amount extra. Swimming is only for over 18s, again not good when you have a 2 year old. Only a handful of staff spoke English, despite the fact the majority of visitors were foreign. Overall, a disappointing stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Minato Mirai
Jon D. Families with young children Canada, January 5, 2013
Location, location.

location
7
this hotel was ok becuase our primary goal was shopping in the neighborhood and visiting the amusement park. the room was very small, we shared a bed two adults, a 3 and 5 year old. housekeeping was very pleasant and provided extra towels and bedding. we originally booked the hotel as it advertised a pool, but later we found out it was attached to a fitness club, 3000 yen to enter and no kids. we were disappointed. also parking a car was very expensive. about 10,000 yen for 24 hours. we drove a block away and found a parkade for 1200 yen. all in all i would recommend this hotel for the business traveler and not families.
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
Funky Clean and Smart

Veiws, fresh and clean, good size rooms for Japan
8.7
Good atmosphere. Smart clean and well decorated rooms. Good veiws. Conveniently located. Only downside was the challenge to get an iron. Seems once they are given out for the day you are out of luck, as they dont get them back until guests check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need items for your room (ie Iron) get them as soon as you check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel YokohamaNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Superior Double RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Standard Twin RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - BathroomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - BathroomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - BathroomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - BathroomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Pub/LoungeNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - ReceptionNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - InteriorNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - InteriorNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - EntranceNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - ViewNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - ViewNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - InteriorNew Otani Inn Yokohama Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05