Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pacific Hotel

9-11 Ky Dong Street, District 3, Saigon Railway Station / Ky Dong, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific Suite - Triple New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: Saigon Railway Station / Ky Dong Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Pham H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 27, 2012
good looking hotel

the room is spacy and clean
7
the staff forgot and give me only one breakfast voucher. the slipper in the room looks bad, i have to wear shoes when i go to rhe buffet.
Carla R. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
Good location for train,that's all it's good for

Location for train station
3.7
It's what you would expect but not a 4 star. Dirty towels and mouldy shower curtain. Pool small , dated and completed on a low budget. No karaoke bar as website states.
Rachan J. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2012
The worst experience ever

Clean hotel, small room.
4.7
My ladyfriend and I were kicked out of our hotel room at 11 pm, on the third night at the same hotel. This is my third trip to Saigon, and no problems on the first two trips. The security guards followed us to the room, waited outside while we packed, and escorted us down to the street like criminals. We didn't have problems at other hotels. So, we checked out and my Vietnamese friend checked us into another hotel without any problem. To avoid this from happening again, now she will book the room in her name, and we would do research on the hotels before booking.
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Elegant Grand hotel, and excellent service!!

Good size, Very clean and well maintained, good service with knowledgable friendly staff and quiet.
8
Stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed everyone one of them at this hotel. Lovely elegant decor, lots of high quality furniture and fitting that you rarely see in hotels nowadays. Free internet and printing in Lobby and good wifi for when your in your room. Free bottled water everyday and rooms cleaned very well. Can't really fault this Hotel, although the Breakfast buffet could do with a change ever so often as its the same everyday.
Shopping Tip: about 5 mins form Ben Thanh Market, and City Centre, but quiet to sleep. If you want the action to be within walking distance perhaps another hotel would be better, but for a quiet hotel away from the noise this hotel is highly recommended..its only 50,000 dong for a taxi to the city anyway.
Rob R. Couples Australia, January 25, 2012
nice hotel near ben thanh market district3

given a suite this time and very nice and spacious.
8.7
they must have read my previous commentsas upgraded to a suite with plenty of room.the staff were excellent and helpful too
Shopping Tip: situated near ben thanh market and other shops and restaurants. tri thanh rstaurant uop the road is excellent value
Muneo K. Couples Japan, January 25, 2012
good performance was only free internet

free internet
3.7
Service was no good,hot water cannot make sure,room and corridor was dark, everything no good. reseputionisut has not got corret education. breakfast was so far so good. We never want to stay here again.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
the rooms were old and dirty

the best feature of the hotel was the older concierge at the front of house
2.3
The rooms were old and dirty.The breakfast staff were too busy on their mobile phones to even bother to speak to you ,very rude!The resturant and evening entertainment was closed and you had to pay for the swimming pool
Stefan M. Families with young children Norway, January 4, 2012
very good new hotel

big rooms and good beds
10
very good hotel everything perfekt nice swimming pool jacussi and big rooms
Restaurant Tip: nice resturang with live music just outside hotel
Choo B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Comfortable and Good Service

Spacious room and good service
8
we stayed for 5 nights and found that the room is spacious and good house keeping service. the concierge guy at the front door was very helpful and provide good assistance and information on our needs, like places to go for lunch or dinner, shopping etc. would like to good back to stay again
Claire C. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Good Stay

interiors at the lobby
8
Convenient location, good service, nice rooms and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific Suite - TripleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese StyleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04