Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pacific Hotel

9-11 Ky Dong Street, District 3, Saigon Railway Station, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese Style New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Saigon Railway Station Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 348 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Shogo N. Solo travelers Japan, August 24, 2012
Tradditional

The service of English
7.7
The room was clean and nice but the hotel was far from central park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For sightseeing good hotel
Report this review
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Neat hotel with friendly staff

the hotel has a great view at the buffet restaurant.
6.3
very basic hotel.. no complaint just that location is not really convenient if you want to do shopping. Never visit the massage spa just opposite the hotel, they demand very high tips and the service is not so good. There is a very good vietnamese restaurant servicing very nice and cheap rice and noodles.
Report this review
Gregg S. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2012
Impressive lobby,m

Friendly and helpful staff, near train station
7.7
A bit strange walking through the Lucky massage parlor to get to the pool, which isn't very inviting anyway and has no protection from the sun. Otherwise it was ok.
Report this review
Vincent B. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Old hotel with poor service

Near Airport
4.3
quite disapoointed with everything except the location is great as near to airport
Report this review
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2012
normal stay

location, staff, shopping
6.3
central located good for shopping, normal standard hotel
Report this review
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2012
great

great, central shopping
6
a great place to stay, beautiful view hotel and shopping ảea
Report this review
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2012
great

central, view shopping
6
a great place to stay, beautiful view hotel and shopping ảea
Report this review
Alan W. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
Great service very friendly and would stay again .

there staff are excellent, very clean great service .
10
this was the fist time i have visited vietnam, this would have to be one of the finest hotels in vietnam.
Report this review
Charlotte S. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities and service

Pool, clean room, breakfast
9
There was a nice lounge cafe and free internet access as well as a good size bathroom and room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit chi chi tunnels
Report this review
Charlotte S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel with excellent service

Nice clean room with good facilities, and spacious.
9.3
The pool was nice but not many seating areas. Breakfast was good range. The hotel staff gave exceptional service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't hesitate to ask advice of the hotel staff for where to go or how to get there as they give great advice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese StyleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific Suite

Customer Reviews - New Pacific Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05