or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pacific Hotel

9-11 Ky Dong Street, District 3, Saigon Railway Station / Ky Dong, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese Style New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: Saigon Railway Station / Ky Dong Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2012
great

great, central shopping
6
a great place to stay, beautiful view hotel and shopping ảea
Hai L. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2012
great

central, view shopping
6
a great place to stay, beautiful view hotel and shopping ảea
Alan W. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
Great service very friendly and would stay again .

there staff are excellent, very clean great service .
10
this was the fist time i have visited vietnam, this would have to be one of the finest hotels in vietnam.
Charlotte S. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities and service

Pool, clean room, breakfast
9
There was a nice lounge cafe and free internet access as well as a good size bathroom and room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit chi chi tunnels
Charlotte S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel with excellent service

Nice clean room with good facilities, and spacious.
9.3
The pool was nice but not many seating areas. Breakfast was good range. The hotel staff gave exceptional service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't hesitate to ask advice of the hotel staff for where to go or how to get there as they give great advice.
Van T. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staffs are very sufficient and very nice, good location
7.7
Room are clean and the staffs are very helpful. The location is very convinience, close to the attractions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to every thing in Saigon
Radjawana T. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
noise and swimmingpool very small

short time stay
4
this hotel surprise have **** (4 star rate hotel ) . we stay for 6 days really like nightmare.... our neighbour they are so noisy...few times i complaint with the hotel that 3 clock in the morning the neighbour so noisy. personally i never rate this hotel 4 star . the pool so small only 1 chair so u cant relax . the decor in the room is very chinese decor and the chairs in the room so unconfort to sit on. difficult to found the international cuisine sorround the hotel specially for moeslim (halal food ). its nightmare for stay such long time in this hotel. this hotel for international rating only 2star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only for business trip. short time stay
Laura A. Groups United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Pool, breakfast good, friendly service
8
Good sized room, clean, comfortable. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help.
Travel tip: Hotel is hard for motorbike drivers and taxi to find so make sure you know the address and general area prior to arrival.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Everything are average

a bellboy impress me a lot with his good english and kind help for tourist guide.
5.3
Everything are just so so in this hotel. The hotel is quite old fasioned. There is no nice view outside the window and room is not quiet cause it stand at the main street. Room is clean but facility is poor. Service is average except a bellboy impress me a lot with his good english and kind help for tourist guide.
Erlend B. Couples Norway, July 18, 2012
Good hotel

Nice hotel
7.7
Pretty good hotel. Nice rooms, clean, friendly staff. We booked it because it has a pool, and we like to have a pool area to relax by when vacationing in a city, but the pool area here is useless. There are no chairs or anything, it's obviously just meant for exercise. Other than that everything is pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese StyleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific Suite

Customer Reviews - New Pacific Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06