Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Charlotte S.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities and service
Pool, clean room, breakfast
There was a nice lounge cafe and free internet access as well as a good size bathroom and room.

Maria F.
Philippines
August 30, 2012
Crappy and Crappy hotel
breakfast? well, you can eat all you want but the option is quite limited?
this hotel is really small. when we got there, the receptionist guy was still sleeping and when we woke him up. he didn't even fix his hair or his appearance as if we are just his friends waking him up. though the bell boys are really good in understanding english and they helped us a lot when we are looking for directions.

Gregg S.
United States
August 29, 2012
Impressive lobby,m
Friendly and helpful staff, near train station
A bit strange walking through the Lucky massage parlor to get to the pool, which isn't very inviting anyway and has no protection from the sun. Otherwise it was ok.

Shogo N.
Japan
August 27, 2012
Tradditional
The service of English
The room was clean and nice but the hotel was far from central park.

Van T.
United States
August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staffs are very sufficient and very nice, good location
Room are clean and the staffs are very helpful. The location is very convinience, close to the attractions

Radjawana T.
Indonesia
August 21, 2012
noise and swimmingpool very small
short time stay
this hotel surprise have **** (4 star rate hotel ) . we stay for 6 days really like nightmare.... our neighbour they are so noisy...few times i complaint with the hotel that 3 clock in the morning the neighbour so noisy. personally i never rate this hotel 4 star . the pool so small only 1 chair so u cant relax . the decor in the room is very chinese decor and the chairs in the room so unconfort to sit on. difficult to found the international cuisine sorround the hotel specially for moeslim (halal food ). its nightmare for stay such long time in this hotel. this hotel for international rating only 2star.

alan W.
Australia
August 20, 2012
Great service very friendly and would stay again .
there staff are excellent, very clean great service .
this was the fist time i have visited vietnam, this would have to be one of the finest hotels in vietnam.

Laura A.
United Kingdom
August 18, 2012
Nice hotel
Pool, breakfast good, friendly service
Good sized room, clean, comfortable. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help.

Thomas U.
Australia
August 08, 2012
Oldie but a goodie
Massages
The rooms are large but a bit stuffy as there are no windows to poen and the building is a little old. Staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is not so good and we ate ended up eating out for breakfast. The massages are a decent price and the girls are very friendly. It si probably not the best hotel to spend your holiday but is good enough for a business trip.

Erlend B.
Norway
August 04, 2012
Good hotel
Nice hotel
Pretty good hotel. Nice rooms, clean, friendly staff. We booked it because it has a pool, and we like to have a pool area to relax by when vacationing in a city, but the pool area here is useless. There are no chairs or anything, it's obviously just meant for exercise. Other than that everything is pretty good.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: