Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pacific Hotel

9-11 Ky Dong Street, District 3, Saigon Railway Station, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese Style New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss Room New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: Saigon Railway Station Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Chew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great Location and Big Room

Clean
6.7
This is one of the best hotel I have stayed in HCMC so far. Overall the rooms are well cleaned but the house keeping only cleaned my bathroom and did not clear my trash bin in the living room. Never visit the massage spa just opposite the hotel, they demand very high tips and the service is not so good. There is a very good vietnamese restaurant servicing very nice and cheap rice and noodles.
Jami B. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Beautifully traditional decor with timber and brass features. Pool on rooftop and good breakfast that you can have on balcony overlooking city or in restaurant at large round tinker tables
8
We went as a family with two parents (aged 53 & 47) & three sons ages -22,18 & 12. We found the rooms to be neat and clean, the service friendly and the location good. Breakfast was also good. Airport pickup was advertised and we expected to be met at the plane but no one showed up. When we asked about this they denied knowledge about this sven though it was on the booking form. I would consider staying there again. We booked on a special rate which made it better value for money.
Restaurant Tip: In Ho Chi Minh City , the rooftop restaurant above the Temple Club resturaunt as recommended in Lonely Planet guide is excellent. Full of locals, great food, friendly almost party atmosphere, great service. They do a BBQ at the table and the roof retracts when it is not raining and rolls back out if it rains.
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2012
Good rooms furniture to big and bulky

Friendly helpful staff
6.3
room was quiet breakfast was. adequate but nothing flash sauna was good swimming pool was small hotel a long way from main shopping area
Nightlife Tip: There isn't any
Yi Z. Business travelers China, May 11, 2012
new hotel and good service

best location
9
the location is very nice, near the airport and the dict 1, good for business travallers. but the room is too small, even could not find a place to turn arronnd. the breadfast is just so so.
Nightlife Tip: it is easy to find a fun.
Arnulfo A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2012
Nice and clean rooms

Cleanliness and it's new
7.7
My stay was pleasant. Most of the employees are friendly especially the bell boys. It is very obvious that the hotel is new. They need to improve their buffet breakfast.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
reasonable price

quiet, clean room
6.7
it's located a little far from main street. don't want to recommend for whom use market everytime or use night club things. because of that, so quiet and room was so clean. breakfast buffet is so good. just concerning hotel facility, it has reasonable price, but when u concern everything like convenient facility around hotel, or amusement things, not a good one. 10 to 20 minutes away form the main stree for your reference
Phil R. Solo travelers April 22, 2012
not much english spoken

shower
7.7
i found this hotel to be very handey for me because i like a bit of night life and a beer or two in this area there are lots of kareoke clubs for those who want to have a little sing along i liked all the different bars here each one had its own little something to offer
Phil R. Solo travelers April 22, 2012
good location

close to pubs
8.3
i found this hotel to be very handey for me because i like a bit of night life and a beer or two in this area there are lots of kareoke clubs for those who want to have a little sing along i liked all the different bars here each one had its own little something to offer
Junkun S. Groups South Korea, April 22, 2012
Do not recommend

wifi and desktop in the robby
2
reception is not friendly terrible noise in some cases, the room smells cannot open window and cannot control aircon. qym is nothing almost quests are from Chinese group pakage away from downtown (dstrict3)
Cyril H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very friendly staff
8.7
very short stay.but i like the people and the location.food is good.very helpful staff for new visitors. even my next trip to hcmc i will choose the same hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage New Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke room - Japanese StyleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Boss RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific SuiteNew Pacific Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - New Pacific Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05