My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pondok Sara Villas

Jl. Arjuna (Double Six), Gang Raja, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Kitchen New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Swimming pool overlooking Garden and Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Swimming Pool New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby With Balinese Decoration New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at Two Bedroom Pool Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at One Bedroom Garden Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path Way Garden View New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Garden Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Walking distance to 66 Beach New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shopping place at Arjuna street seminyak New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Beach New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at Night New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool At Night New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby with Balinese Bale Decoration New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Reception Open 24 Hours
New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Car Park available New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shower hood New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Plunge pool New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at evening time New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - View New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way and Balinese statue decor New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Pool View at Evening New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way to villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Main Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Donny H. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice Villa

Nice Villa, Nice Private Pool, Good Internet
7.3
Nice Villa and god location and very affordable price
Gary W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
very thing we hoped for

the staff were great the villa was great the location was great
9.7
very thing was just wonderfull
Colin P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Very central

Own pool. Privacy . Close to shopping and restaurants.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the villas, they were compact but great for a couple. The only thing we think would improve them would be to put a fan in the dining area as it gets very hot. Also if you use a hair dryer bring your own, I asked for one every day but IT was being used by someone else.
Toni N. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
We chose Pondok Sara villa's due to it's quiet location off the main street (i.e. Double Six / Jalan Arjuna - which has great shopping, restaurants), being easy walking distance to the beach and due to the villas being borderline Seminyak with ease of access to Legian.
Louisa H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Great value for money awesome private pool

The private pool, breakfast being delivered to the villa every morning and the staff were so friendly especially jenny she made our stay amazing.
9
Loved it. Would definitely stay again it was a short walk down the lane to double 6 street. It was so nice having out own private pool that could be used at any time and the staff were very friendly and accommodating especially jenny always had a big smile and happy to help out with anything. The air conditioning in the bedroom was good, in our lounge we had a ceiling fan but not all the villas have them and they should. The limited pool bar menu was good and convenient if you didn't want to go down the street. I would stay here again especially at $150 AUD per night it's great value for money
Rodney W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
QUIET VILLA WITH POOL

SHOPPING POOL SURROUNDINGS
10
TERRIFIC STAY, BREAKIE GREAT, VILLA POOL AWESOME, SOME NUDIE SWIMS, NO MOSSIES, FAN IN LOUNGING AREA (some don't, all will have fans before the year is out), AIR CON IN BEDROOM NICE AND QUIET AND SO COLD, BEDROOM CAN BE TOTALLY CLOSED SO MAYBE THIS IS WHY WE HAD NO MOSSIE ISSUES, PLENTY OF ROOM FOR 2 PEOPLE IN A 1 BEDROOM VILLA, SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS ONLY A WALK AWAY, PLENTY OF BLUEBIRD TAXIS TO TAKE YOU ALL OVER SITE SEEING, JUST AGREE ON PRICE BEFORE FOR LONG DISTANCES, GOOGLE THE JIMBARAN BAY RESTAURANTS, SOME OF THEM WILL PICK YOU UP AND RETURN FREE, A MUST DO!!!! WE PAID AU $110 A NIGHT, ABSOLUTE BARGAIN, NO COMPLAINTS, AND JENNY AT RECEPTION IS A SWEETHEART !!!!
Lloyd S. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2014
Right on the money

Location, solitude and cleanliness
7.3
Our villa was wonderful, spot on for the price, it was in a great location just off Jalan double six which was great for cafés , but close to the main stretch in seminyak for shopping.
Aaron S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
a

a
7.3
John H. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
fantastic

Private pool... location... staff
9
great stay...great accommodation... good breakfast...really good staff...resort cleanliness was very good... fresh linen and towels daily....outside living room needs a ceiling or pedestal fan...I'd be back there for a month right now if I could....Really really good
Amira R. Couples Mauritius, February 25, 2014
Great Stay at Pondok Sara Villa

Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Special mention to Jenny the receptionist who was a Gem! Perfect location to local shops and beach !
8
We enjoyed staying at New Pondok Sara Villa! The 1 bedroom villa was very cozy and we had no issues during our stay. From all these years of traveling, it was our first in staying in a villa. Quite different from staying in the standard busy resort /hotel.However our stay was enjoyable and peaceful ! Staff at the villa were amazing from the security guy to room service people.Special mention to Jenny the receptionist who made our stay even better, she was amazing! The only suggestion at this point would be related to the villa maintenance and probably have a fan in the main living area, it can get quite warm in there. Otherwise good value for money !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - A beautiful atmosphere of VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - KitchenNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Swimming pool overlooking Garden and VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Swimming PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby With Balinese DecorationNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at Two Bedroom Pool VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at One Bedroom Garden VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path Way Garden ViewNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Garden VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Walking distance to 66 BeachNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shopping place at Arjuna street seminyakNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The BeachNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at NightNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool At NightNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby with Balinese Bale DecorationNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Reception Open 24 HoursNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Car Park available New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - LobbyNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shower hood New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Plunge poolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at evening timeNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - ViewNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way and Balinese statue decorNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Pool View at EveningNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way to villaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Main Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04