or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pondok Sara Villas

Jl. Arjuna (Double Six), Gang Raja, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Kitchen New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Swimming pool overlooking Garden and Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Swimming Pool New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby With Balinese Decoration New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at Two Bedroom Pool Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at One Bedroom Garden Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path Way Garden View New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Garden Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Walking distance to 66 Beach New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shopping place at Arjuna street seminyak New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Beach New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at Night New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool At Night New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby with Balinese Bale Decoration New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Reception Open 24 Hours
New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Car Park available New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shower hood New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Plunge pool New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at evening time New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - View New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way and Balinese statue decor New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Pool View at Evening New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way to villa New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Main Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Bernadette T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
faboulas.

location and villa
9.3
Staff were great.
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Wonderful

Private pool, the setting of the room and quite location
8
It was just ok, the private pool is small to chill, outdoor shower tub seems to be dirty. overall it was ok and value for money
Ma. A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Ideal for solo travelers

The pool, the room and the staff.
9.3
Nice! I loved the pool, just small enough for me and I like the breakfast choices.
Lim E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Comfy Stay

Pool, Location, Quietness
8.7
Overall has been fantastic. Loved the private pool, great for dips and small families or couples. They have a open concept shower area which is good. Service was also great. Staff are all very pleasant. One small feedback is that I had to wait for about 45mins for the airport transfer to pick me up at airport, that includes calling the resort after i can't find my transfer. Though the location is not like Kuta beach area, once you are out to the main road(3-5minutes walk out), there are many shops along the road.
Peter L. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Comfortable & relaxing

Private Pool / Neat & Clean / Close to shops & Restaurants
7.7
Very enjoyable and good value for money. The TV was located in outside living area but no TV in bedroom. Also a bit annoying to have to log in everytime you wanted to use the free WiFi.
Katja S. Couples Germany, August 2, 2014
fantastic pool

quiet, pool, private
8
Nice place a bit away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak but still easy to walk into town / beach. Lovely private villa with an open bathroom and a small but perfect pool to ourselves. Great for relaxation on our last 3 nights in Bali. Would definitely recommend it.
Shanyn P. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Pool in your room, Dos'nt get better than this

The Pool, Quiet, Close to the beach, Pretty
10
This place is Fantastic. We loved it hear, very close to everything but far enough away from any night life. Staff were friendly rooms were fantastic. We tried to find another place like this for the price but we were unable to find it. Highly recommend this place with the pool in your room.
Nico F. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Value for Money

Location , value for money and public pool
8
We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the facilities. We liked the open planned living area however would recommend you use mozzie coils etc.
Kerrie J. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
well appointed private pool villas perfect for cou

private pool , spacious villa,friendly staff.
8.7
great stay only downside was the breakfast food not very hot or cooked to order eg poached eggs always hard toast cold.Maybe better to pay less for accommodation with no breakfast and eat at a café.
Karen B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Great staff, great location with good facilities

Staff The Bar swimming pool
8.3
Very enjoyable. Great Bintang breakfasts were good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - A beautiful atmosphere of VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - KitchenNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Swimming pool overlooking Garden and VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Swimming PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby With Balinese DecorationNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at Two Bedroom Pool VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at One Bedroom Garden VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path Way Garden ViewNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Garden VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Walking distance to 66 BeachNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shopping place at Arjuna street seminyakNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The BeachNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at NightNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool At NightNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby with Balinese Bale DecorationNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Reception Open 24 HoursNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Car Park available New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - LobbyNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shower hood New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Plunge poolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at evening timeNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - ViewNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way and Balinese statue decorNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Pool View at EveningNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way to villaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Main Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03