Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Pondok Sara Villas

Jl. Arjuna (Double Six), Gang Raja, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 165 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Noufal T. Couples India, May 10, 2016
Ok
6
Ok
Report this review
Melanie C. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Spacious room and pool
5
Spacious room and pool. Breakfast can be improved though and open air toilet might be seen from other buildings.
Report this review
Poh T. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
hoilday
6.7
wonderful and relax
Report this review
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Many insects and poor cleaning
3.7
The rooms have many insects inside and outside. A rat move in roof top and bother me 3 nights. Swimming pool water inside room required better cleaning.
Report this review
Anna G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2016
Disappointed...
3.7
Key things to know: 1) If you want a private pool that catches the sun - DON'T STAY HERE! All the villas are crammed in so tight the pools don't see any sun 2) A few of the villas are REALLY run down - filthy pool/bathroom - I had to ask to change our villa and even after being put in a newer one, our air-con broke twice 3) It's not Seminyak - it's more Legian 4) Breakfast is not pleasant - it was always late, cold and the toast was never toasted! The staff were lovely...but I wouldn't stay here again or recommend anyone too...
Report this review
Jeanetta M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Very Happy with this one
6.3
Would definitely recommend and stay again... the photos make the rooms and plunge pool look bigger but that's the norm with Bali and expected, but definitely great value for money, not a long walk to double six beach or restaurants. Pearl Restaurant is about 200mts from road out of villas and fantastic food.
Report this review
Qaaizar K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2016
Haizzz
4.7
Breakfast was satisfactory... There were ongoing construction works beside our Villa and the workers could see inside out villa... no privacy except at night coz of that...
Report this review
Ferida H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2016
One Bedroom Villa with private pool

Breakfast, Staff and teh main pool
10
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Villas. We were there for 23 days. The staff were all so friendly, very accommodating. The breakfast always arrived on time and hot. They fumigate weekly, so you do not have any mosquitoes. The main pool is so inviting that it is like a spa when you get in. The villa pool is cooler and great to jump in after a long day. If you need anything the staff are always there to help. Housekeeping everyday and fresh bottled water. The beach is only about a 5 minute walk. All shops and restaurants are nearby. I will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Excellent villas!
6.7
This was a great place, and also great location! Very close to the beach and a few nice restaurants. Close by is lots of shopping and massage places if you need pampering! The villas are very quiet so great to relax in, we stayed in villa 7 which had one of the bigger pools, so if your thinking of staying here request 7 as some we walked passed and seen inside the pool was quiet smaller. Breakfast included isn't a buffet, just a continental breakfast. It is still quiet nice but probabaly wouldn't fill up a lot of people.the other food on the menu, the few dishes we had were quiet nice but again quiet small servings. Overall couldn't fault this place, will defiantly be going back!
Report this review
Nicole B. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2016
Beautiful Villas
6.7
I loved the time that I spent here. Our villa was amazing and the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful! I wished that I was able to stay longer!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - A beautiful atmosphere of VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Swimming pool overlooking Garden and VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Swimming PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby With Balinese DecorationNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at Two Bedroom Pool VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Living room at One Bedroom Garden VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path Way Garden ViewNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Garden VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at NightNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool At NightNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Lobby with Balinese Bale DecorationNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Reception Open 24 HoursNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Car Park available New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - LobbyNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Shower hood New Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Plunge poolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Pool at evening timeNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - ViewNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way and Balinese statue decorNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Main Pool View at EveningNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - Path way to villaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - The Main PoolNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaNew Pondok Sara Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03