or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Sany Rosa Hotel

Jl. Hegarmanah No 2A, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40141 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pondok Sany Rosa
New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Lobby New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Facilities New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Exterior New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Interior New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Garden New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Interior New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest Room New Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Goh C. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
5-day Stay at New Sany Rosa, Bandung

Beautiful hotel, very homely and great location.
9
We made the right choice to book accommodation at New Sany Rosa.The location is good, near to the airport and to Rumah Mode. The room size,the bathroom and the elevator are a bit small but these are easily overcome by the cosy ambience. The garden and the koi ponds are beautiful relaxing features. It is calming to sit in the garden at just before bedtime.For all these features, the price is a steal. The staff are also friendly and helpful to our needs. Housekeeping service is also very prompt. Really, it is a beautiful home away from home feeling at New Sany Rosa. No doubt about it, I would stay there again if I am visiting Bandung again.
Andy I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
room condition good
9
good, and i will recommend this hotel to my friend
Sujono Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
hotel with good location

location, convenience, breakfast
6.7
overall is ok for staying couple of days, only my room 223's aircondition is not cool enough, need a repair. the location is just fine, especially for my purpose of visiting bandung this time to gather friend alumni of ITB campus, and there location adjacent to rumah mode, pizza hut, mc. donald and lot other amusement place.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel - street noise can be heard clearly

Nice dining area, nice staff
5.7
It is ok in general, except noise can be heard clearly from street when you are in room. Room key is 1 piece only so if you have 2 people and need 2 keys then the only way is to leave it at the reception.
Ferry L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
standard

location close to shopping area (ex: 'Rumah Mode'), affordable prize
6
minus: no internet even though connected to hotel access point, the breakfast taste & variant not good, the room smell tobacos plus: strategic locations, near shopping area & restaurant & supermarket
Tedy I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Near from lembang

Comfort, near from lembang, shopping center
7.7
It's comfort, near rumah mode and lembang, Good for value
Sunjaya H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
good location

good location, clean and cool environment, good interior of room
7.7
it was very good. the hotel is very near main attraction of setiabudi street.
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
nice hotel

big room, clean and good location
8
we are there for holiday, this hotel was nice to stay, price was reasonable, location was good and easy to move around, staff of hotel also friendly and helpful, nice area for dinning, the room was big and clean, we will come back again for next trip.
Amara W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
commfort and quit hotel

nice view, near location for shoping and strategic hotel in city
8.7
evrybody staff and mangement ware welcome
Mohamed H. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Internet can't access, same brakefast menu ,

Comfortable, friendly
7.3
Must improve on the meal menu, internet also got problem, you must have food test not from your local

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Sany Rosa Hotel BandungNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - LobbyNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - InteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - GardenNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - InteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06