Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Sany Rosa Hotel

Jl. Hegarmanah No 2A, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 365 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Bee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
poor internet
5.3
no wifi in room and poor wifi in lobby
Report this review
Kai X. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Short getaway with friend
4.3
Poor in cleanliness. Cafe is so small that u need to wait for table.
Report this review
Peggy K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Location, Cleanliness
6
Hotel is located in a good area, walking distance to one of the best factory outlets and some eateries. In the hotel itself there's Japanese rest that is good in taste. Breakfast is standard 3 stars hotel. This hotel is homey and clean.. big possibly to come back..
Report this review
Dian R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2016
Great staffs and location!!
6.3
I love the staff's excelent hospitality! The location is quite strategic too.. However, the breakfast is below standard thou.. It needs a whole lot of improvements.
Report this review
Nor N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2016
no internet access in the room
5.7
overall was ok, only the internet access in a room is unavailable as this is important to overseas traveler in case no local simcard use like us. they only have access at the hotel lobby only. hope can improve on this.
Report this review
Vernandoes C. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2016
very noisy
2.7
The room so small, smelly and dark. There is renovation so very noisy even at midnight! The good only near rumah mode.
Report this review
Liza F. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2016
Very little Amenities
2.3
Breakfast was super boring with no variety and there was not much space for guests. Only good thing was the wifi, but wasn't strong either as its only avail outside the room
Report this review
Emellia A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Everything is great except no wifi in the room

1) Staff 2) landscaping of hotel 3) good service
9
Great. My priority hotel for my next visit
Report this review
Felix S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2016
Old Hotel
3
Average, 2 star hotel
Report this review
Nor K. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2016
My 2nd trip to bandung

Staff location n safe
10
This is my 2nd trip to Bandung.. And my stay in Sany Rosa is a 2nd time.. So far its good clean and my expectation is there.. nvr fails dissapoint
Report this review
1 - 10 of 206 reviews Next page
New Sany Rosa Hotel BandungNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - InteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - InteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - InteriorNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNew Sany Rosa Hotel Bandung - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06