arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 377 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Dian R.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Great staffs and location!!
I love the staff's excelent hospitality! The location is quite strategic too.. However, the breakfast is below standard thou.. It needs a whole lot of improvements.

vernandoes T.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
very noisy
The room so small, smelly and dark. There is renovation so very noisy even at midnight! The good only near rumah mode.

nor A.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
no internet access in the room
overall was ok, only the internet access in a room is unavailable as this is important to overseas traveler in case no local simcard use like us. they only have access at the hotel lobby only. hope can improve on this.

Liza K.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Very little Amenities
Breakfast was super boring with no variety and there was not much space for guests. Only good thing was the wifi, but wasn't strong either as its only avail outside the room

Emellia B.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Everything is great except no wifi in the room
1) Staff 2) landscaping of hotel 3) good service
Great. My priority hotel for my next visit

Nor N.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
My 2nd trip to bandung
Staff location n safe
This is my 2nd trip to Bandung.. And my stay in Sany Rosa is a 2nd time.. So far its good clean and my expectation is there.. nvr fails dissapoint

FELIX P.
Indonesia
March 13, 2016
Old Hotel
Average, 2 star hotel

Fatin A.
Malaysia
February 21, 2016
I'm happy guest
Strategically located at setiabudi, 5 mins walking to Rumah Mode and other factory outlets. Near to setiabudi supermarket where I managed to buy some groceries and famous nasi padang.

Vincentius S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
good
location, cleanness, food
pleasant

Novianti W.
Indonesia
January 01, 2016
Nice Hotel
Large parking area, clean n comfortable room, good location
Nice