arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

BEE G.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
poor internet
no wifi in room and poor wifi in lobby

Peggy K.
Indonesia
April 15, 2016
Location, Cleanliness
Hotel is located in a good area, walking distance to one of the best factory outlets and some eateries. In the hotel itself there's Japanese rest that is good in taste. Breakfast is standard 3 stars hotel. This hotel is homey and clean.. big possibly to come back..

Pramugia W.
Indonesia
April 11, 2016
Very closed to Factory Outlet and Don town
Good Accomodation

Pramugia W.
Indonesia
April 11, 2016
Very Good Location to go to Factory Outlet
Good Accomodation

Dian R.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Great staffs and location!!
I love the staff's excelent hospitality! The location is quite strategic too.. However, the breakfast is below standard thou.. It needs a whole lot of improvements.

vernandoes T.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
very noisy
The room so small, smelly and dark. There is renovation so very noisy even at midnight! The good only near rumah mode.

nor A.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
no internet access in the room
overall was ok, only the internet access in a room is unavailable as this is important to overseas traveler in case no local simcard use like us. they only have access at the hotel lobby only. hope can improve on this.

Liza K.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Very little Amenities
Breakfast was super boring with no variety and there was not much space for guests. Only good thing was the wifi, but wasn't strong either as its only avail outside the room

Emellia B.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Everything is great except no wifi in the room
1) Staff 2) landscaping of hotel 3) good service
Great. My priority hotel for my next visit

Nor N.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
My 2nd trip to bandung
Staff location n safe
This is my 2nd trip to Bandung.. And my stay in Sany Rosa is a 2nd time.. So far its good clean and my expectation is there.. nvr fails dissapoint