or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Season Hotel

106 Prachathipat Road, Tambol Haad Yai, Songkhla 90110, Hat Yai Market Area, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room
New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant
Area: Hat Yai Market Area Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Gillian T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, money
7.3
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Good Choice

Staff is nice, hotel is comfortable, massage center is good
7
Everything seems fine to us during the stay but minor comment is the check in time has been delayed until 3.30pm also we cannot get the room ready so we decided to go out rather than waste time waiting. Another thing we would like to seek hotel to further improve is the WIFI internet connection. We are having very poor connection (most of the time no connection) in room 606. Hope can see some improvement for our next visit.
Wong Q. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
EXCELLENT

CLEANNESS ,FAST CHECK IN ,and good manner
8.3
feel happy and will recommended to friend who will going to Hatyai for holiday
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Spacious and big room, great location

location, clealiness, friendly staff
8.3
Great stay.
James F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
New Season hotel, good value for money

Location, cleanliness and friendiness
8.3
Siow W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good massage and value for money

Massage, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
I am quite satisfy with my stay at New Season Hotel. They have spacious lobby and room, staffs are helpful and friendly. I stayed in a double bed for 2nights, the only problem I have with the hotel is the shower. The water is relatively small and cold, after complaining to the hotel staff, they have sent technician to check. They have solved the heater problem but the water still flow in very slow, for the same problem I have been complaining for few times, but still there is no solution. At the end of the day I have just give up the shower and use the tap water in the tub.
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
good

location
7
fine
Yim Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
You can consider!

1) Location
9.3
Yen N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
No hot water at night

Near shopping mall
7
No will not stay in this hotel anymore as there was no hot water supply at night been informed that heater spoilt
Paul O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 25, 2014
Just an OK place.

Location..price...that is all
6.7
Ok..rooms a bit mouldy (black on ceilings) slighty stale smelling. wasgiven a Smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Season Hotel Hat YaiNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - New Season Hotel, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3A08