Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Season Hotel

106 Prachathipat Road, Tambol Haad Yai, Songkhla 90110, Hat Yai Market Area, Hat Yai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1769 reviews

1445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Segaran L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
holiday in thailand

clean hotel, goood service and write location
5
I use to stay at new season hotel regula, one of best 3 star hotel. To day it not because the hotel have problem like hot water not hot and wifi not funcation well it very slow.
Report this review
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2015
No big issues except for noisy air-con

Location, Staff, Value
7
No big issues except when aircon is turned to less than 25degC a high frequency noise is emitted. Otherwise, curtains have a gap which let sun in every morning making sleep a challenge. Also soundproofing of walls being thin, is less than wanting (awoken by housemaid cleaning next room - vacuum cleaner noise). For a hotel of this age, I guess maintenance is satisfactory. But I heard a new wing is coming up...
Report this review
Frederik S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 3, 2015
Feels as at home

Price,location and service
9.3
Always stay in this hotel when in Hatyai and never been disappointed. Good value for money.
Report this review
Tan E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Value for money

Bed, Location, Cleaniness
7.7
Comfortable.
Report this review
Hee F. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Good

Good
7
Report this review
Badiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Great hotel on a great location

Comfort, location, price
8
Report this review
Mohd T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Great as always

Location, Rooms and parking
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Polite staff

Polite staff
5.3
Report this review
Shech F. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Cheap and nice hotel

It's cheap and comfortable hotel, and staff also nicely.
7.3
Report this review
Lou Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2015
Looks Different In The Photo

Cleanliness, complimentary water, location
7.7
For the price and from photos i thought i was upgrading from my last hotel. But when i saw the room it reminded me of the last hotel i stayed in. That hotel was 30% cheaper. That hotel was newer, hot water was hot, and toilet flushed properly. This hotel's room looked a bit old. This hotel's hot water was a bit cold. This hotel's toilet cannot flush toilet paper.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1445 reviews Next page
New Season Hotel Hat YaiNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08