or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Season Hotel

106 Prachathipat Road, Tambol Haad Yai, Songkhla 90110, Hat Yai Market Area, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room
New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant
Area: Hat Yai Market Area Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Kah K. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
excellent, close to all amenities, very good serv

24 catering, massage, covenience
10
Coen L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
comfortable stay and good location

good location, clean. comfortable
6
Kabul S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
fair enough

quiet, close to market and shopping area
8.3
saw in internet, i thought its new, internet was hard to connect
Mohd J. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Hotel close to shopping and food

Location, parking, shops
6.7
Gaik L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room. Worth to stay

Friendly staff and comfortable room. Worth of money
8.7
Cheah H. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Nice and big room, very confortable

bigger room, cheaper price, central in cities
8
Teh S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
selesa, betul betul relax

bersih, petugas mesra & harga berpatutan
8.7
Chin L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

Close to market
4
Zynthia L. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Quite satisfied

location is good, staff is friendly and it is value for money
5.3
The funny part about this hotel is that when we were going to check out, they started to offer us a water flask with hot water to make tea and coffee. There was no hot water or flask provided during our three days stay until we were going to leave the room with the luggages.
Oh H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Air con not cool, safety box not ready, Lousy food

helpful staff, centrally located & clean room
3.7
The are con was not cool enough,maintenance staff came & tried to do some setting but not improving the condition. The safety box was not ready when I came to the room. Maintenance staff came, do some setting and I have to wait another 15 min before it is ready for me to use. I wasted my time waiting for the safety box ready before I can go out for shopping. The breakfast is not buffet,limited choice and not enjoying, so lousy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Season Hotel Hat YaiNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - New Season Hotel, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3B03