Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Season Hotel

106 Prachathipat Road, Tambol Haad Yai, Songkhla 90110, Hat Yai Market Area, Hat Yai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1768 reviews

1445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1768)
Sort by:
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Comfortable and decent room

Nearby to shopping area, good massage at 2nd floor and clean room.
7.7
The hotel is situated in a good location where we can find lots of shops and few bigger shopping malls within walking distance. The massage centre at 2nd floor is clean and good. The lobby is big and comfortable to relax after the whole day of walking. We will stay again in this hotel for our next Hatyai trip.
Report this review
Jaymie L. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Acceptable hotel stay with friendly staff

staffs were helpful and friendly, decent hotel and near to shopping areas
6.3
I accidentally booked the date wrongly and the staff were so nice to help me call up agoda to make the changes. Thanks alot! the staffs were friendly and helpful. airport transfer cost 300thb only (one trip).
Report this review
Elise F. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Fast check in service, big bed and good service
7.7
Even though having difficulties to communicate with them in English but overall the stay experience is good.
Report this review
Bunny L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good and Awesome..

Very clean room, Best choice of stay , Friendly Staff
9.3
Im very happy to stay in this Hotel, apart from my many occasion in Haadyai,I've stayed in many hotels but New Season is my first choice. I still prefer this hotel. Great stay we had..!
Report this review
Badiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel at great location

Large bed, great location, clean
8
Nice
Report this review
Jeffrey K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
New hotel with nice location to shopping

Good location, free wifi and new hotel
8.3
Report this review
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly

Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly
7
Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly. Hunt for good food around the hotel.
Report this review
Hee K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, centrally location, close to shopping and eaterly areas
7.7
Pleasent hotel to stay in. Check in and out in less than 5 minutes. Staff are helpful and privacy ensure. Stay 2 nights and will return again in future
Report this review
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly

Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly
6.7
Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly. Hunt for good food around the hotel.
Report this review
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good, Clean, Big

Good, Clean, Big
6.7
Near town, Clean, Staff Friendly. Hunt for good food around the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1445 reviews Next page
New Season Hotel Hat YaiNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06