or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Season Hotel

106 Prachathipat Road, Tambol Haad Yai, Songkhla 90110, Hat Yai Market Area, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room
New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant New Season Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant
Area: Hat Yai Market Area Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1499 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1499)
Sort by:
Jeffrey H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location with comfortable room

Just a nice stay in non-smoking room, great massage with nice price
8.3
it just a great hotel for short or long stay. 5 minutes or less to lee garden. food and beverage never the problem for the area. we even find a food stall opposite of the hotel which sell keow zhap and keow teow soup at midnight (1am). the new season massage is worth for the money. we tried thai massage and oil massage within the few days staying here. both are good. not a big size room, but comfortable to stay.
Cheng H. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location and lovely staffs

Near market area, clean and good service
8
We are travelling here for a company trip. The rooms are clean, tidy and large. The staff here very nice, but there are no kettle, coffee or tea bag in room, we need to call for customer service to request hot water. However, very near to market and night live in Hatyai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a 5 walking distance to famous market and many massage shop nearby.
Lee R. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel,service with a smile&great location!!

Very clean~
7
i went with my another two friends, this hotel is a great location. when we arrived the airport, we took taxi to reach the hotel just less than half an hour time. the hotel service is good, the staff there always with a smile & helpful, most of them can speak english very well.. we can find local food easily, just few minutes walking distance from the hotel. to go to the floating market & night market, it just take us less than half an hour(i went at 17:00++).. if u like massaging, here is a great place for you, it is also only few minutes walking distance from the hotel.... it is really a great hotel !!
Chun K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
good services

convenient
7
Hotel location is consider convenient for traveller n very near by public transportation. They can change the policy to allow us check in earlier before the check in time. The services provided also good and friendly.
Eian M. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great Location and clean.

Near shopping area and eating places.
5.7
The Hotel location is great but near happening area, quite noisy during night time. The room door needs improvements. Staff can speaks good english.
Travel tip: Nightlife:- Try the west side saloon. (great band)
Mohamad N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great hotel but small room

near shopping centre public transport
7
the reception quiet fast. the staffs are very friendly. nearby good food stall but the carpet and the smell bit old.
Shopping Tip: near lee garden mall and central plaza.
Fong C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Clean, large bed, near to shopping area
7
Just 2 pillows given on the large bed (indeed combination of 2 single beds) and the pillow is too high/thick that not able to sleep on properly. Most of the things are good except on the day check out when we request to keep our stuff (mainly food) in their room, one of the guy feel like reluctant to serve us. The massage at 2nd floor just so so. Dislike the attitude that keep asking us to add on even we already tell them what we want before going inside the room. A bit disappointed.
Zinriszal S. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great location with good surrounding

There are Muslim restaurant & halal stalls nearby
8
We checked in on the day quite late, that was about 8.00 pm Thai time. The rooms were neat & warm welcomed. The safety features of the respective rooms were great & equipped with good safety technology,i.e. the magnetic-button key. The hotel lobby was great & next to the bistro where you can enjoy the live band performing. We nevertheless opted to look for halal foods which were plenty surrounding the hotel vicinity; i.e. the nite bazaar, about 5 minutes walking from the hotel. Here we had our fried prawn, the reknowned pulut mangga, the hot fried chicken and the young coconut. We had also a session of foot massage which costs us about RM25 for 2 hours session; that was fantastic and extremely cheap compared to Malaysia's. Over all, the stay at the hotel was a value for money.
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
nice hotel

500 meter away from town center
8.3
i am a frequent traveler to hatyai and new season hotel is always my 1st choice hotel upon my travel to hatyai. -i usually travel there by own car, the free, big & guarded parking lot were always impress me. -best "thailand style" service by the hotel staff, since so many years & maintain good -surrounded by few local food store, nice food! -one of the reason i like new season hotel is due to the free wifi, however my current visit, the internet service is quite poor, limited bandwidth and user, however i still able to online & overall is not too bad, it just not too convenient that i need to keep trying to reconnect.
John C. Families with young children Canada, January 25, 2013
Great location

Location good for shopping, food, and massage.
9.3
our room was clean and comfortable. it had everything we needed including a fridge and wifi. if you want to be close to the center but want a quieter area, this hotel is great.
Restaurant Tip: There is a vegetarian resturaunt across the street and a bit towards the center. Great food! Also thai ice tea directly across from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Season Hotel Hat YaiNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - SpaNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorNew Season Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - New Season Hotel, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3A07