or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Solanie Hotel

1811 Leon Guinto Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Bathroom New Solanie Hotel Manila - Buffet New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Exterior New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Facilities New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room
New Solanie Hotel Manila - Reception New Solanie Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Solanie Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Solanie Hotel Manila - Exterior New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Entrance New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Facade New Solanie Hotel Manila - Hallways New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room New Solanie Hotel Manila - Front Desk
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Angelo R. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
my short sojourn.

1. Very accommodating staff. 2. Nice place. 3. Clean.
8.3
Comfortable
Miguelito J. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
comfortable

location very accessible,nice room,very nice staff
9.7
Michael M. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Stooped at Immagration

Great staff, Location for CFO office, location to airport
7.7
Comfortable, very helpful staff. The location for dealing with the CFO was within walking distance & not too far from the airport. Clean room,I would stay here again
Wisit R. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
it is ok

near aณฑญฯฑธ
6.3
Alan A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
good

location
6.7
overall stay was good
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Nice Place

Location, Price and Staff
7.7
Good place to sat. Was very close to Commission of Filipinos Overseas 60 peso in Taxi
David R. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Neat and tidy

Close to CFO
6.7
I Booked this hotel for my fiance to stay so that she could get to the CFO (Commission for Filipinos Overseas) early. The hotel is located about 750 metres (walking distance) from the CFO, so quite convenient.
Jeniffer P. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2012
Great location

good location
4
i thought the hotel is new( "new solanie").the room rate is too high for old rooms like those, because before checking in in that hotel ive been to a well known hotel along roxas blvd, cor UN ave and its much cheaper and the room was really good and fully furnished, with safety deposiit box inside the room and equiped with automated card key. at first night in solanie, hot and cold shower is not working and i really felt uncomfortable with the first room where we stayed so i requested for room transfer since the shower is not working. yeah theyre trying to fix it but the thing is we were supposed to relax and rest in that place and not wait things get fixed. but anyway they transferred us to another room, unfortunately on side street, it was noisy esp early morning when the garbage truck passes by the hotel with a loud and long blowing of horn.... good points: good staffs
April M. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2012
great location

great food
7
the location was great since its just walking distance from the building we were processing something.. but we stayed there for a night only coz the room is kinda old and need some renovations coz the room smells dusty.. but the food s great..
Ibrahim A. Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2012
worst hotel i have ever been

Nothing
2.3
that was my worst experience, the staff was rude, the rooms was nothing like the photos, the Furniture was to old, half of the stuff that was written in the bottom wasn't true, for Ex, there was no night club, the Restaurant was too tiny. .at the end i don't Recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - BathroomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - ReceptionNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Solanie Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - EntranceNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - FacadeNew Solanie Hotel Manila - HallwaysNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Front DeskNew Solanie Hotel Manila - FacadeNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Bathroom in SuitesNew Solanie Hotel Manila - ReceptionNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - HallwaysNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew Solanie Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03