Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Stay Inn

5F., No.72, Sec. 1, Zhongxiao W. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Stay Inn Taipei - Business Center New Stay Inn Taipei - Double New Stay Inn Taipei - Double New Stay Inn Taipei - Triple New Stay Inn Taipei - Twin New Stay Inn Taipei - Twin New Stay Inn Taipei - Double New Stay Inn Taipei - Double New Stay Inn Taipei - Double New Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom New Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom New Stay Inn Taipei - Twin New Stay Inn Taipei - Twin New Stay Inn Taipei - Interior New Stay Inn Taipei - Lobby New Stay Inn Taipei - Lobby
New Stay Inn Taipei - Lobby New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom New Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room New Stay Inn Taipei - Lobby
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2747 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2747)
Sort by:
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2013
So so

Nothing
6.3
Fair only. Wifi very lousy. Funny toilet layout. No laundry facilities.
Jovin K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Very good!

Nice design, clean room, spacious bathroom!
9
Staff was very friendly, room was spacious and clean. It was walking distance from train station. Only thing is that there wasnt enough lighting in front the bathroom (only) mirror.
Chern C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
comfortable stay

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice room
8
Comfortable and pleasant stay. Friendly staff and clean comfy rooms. Walls are thin as can hear sounds from other guest in the corridor. Bathroom window opens to unused corridor and only covered with blind. This is a litle uncomfortable. Hotel is close to Taipei main station and bus station to airport. Linked to underground malls. Convenient to find food eateries. Large shopping mall nearby.
Hyedy T. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
central location. convenience

close to everything
6.7
we were staying there for one night and the location is everything we needed. however the internet wasnt working at night but overall it was ok.
Steven T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great stay in an okay hotel

Clean, near the taipei main station and shopping places
7.7
It a good value for money, the hotel is clean, do not be deceived by the condition of the outside building, their interior is quite new
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
great!

big size bed, very comfortable and clean
9.3
Yek W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Centrally located large room

central location, large room, easy access to public transport
8.3
The location of the hotel is superb, just 3 minutes away to Taipei main station by walking, where you can take the metro, public buses, buses to airport, Taiwan train, as well as High Speed Rail. Surrounded by various shops nearby and huge malls. Ximending is within walking distance as well (about 15-20 minutes) or 1 stop way by metro. The room was really huge with a lot of walking space even after we have open up our luggage. The staffs were quite friendly and attentive. The counter does sell bus ticket to airport for slightly higher cost (NTD$120) as compared to getting the ticket from Taipei main station block A (NTD$90).
Wan T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
A fun & relax stay.

Nice room. Walking distance from Taipei train station
7.3
Nice stay overall. Only complain is that I've gotten a room which has too big a bathroom (with a bath tub which I don't need) which I would have opted for a smaller bathroom with a bigger bedroom. Anyway, i'll be sure to remember requesting for a room without bath tub in the next stay.
Boon H. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
Enjoyable.

Location, staff, comfortable.
8
Good experience. Clean hotel, centrally located. Recommended.
Boon H. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
Wonderful location.

Location. Friendly staff. Clean.
8.3
It was good. Staff were helpful always. Location superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - New Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05