or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Style Guest House

Room G&H 1/F Phoenix Apartments, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe Double New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance
New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Signage
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
3.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
3.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.3
Room Comfort/Standard
4.2
Food/Dining
2.9
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Agung B. Groups Timor-Leste, September 23, 2012
Hotel is reasonably priced

Strategic location, affordable prices, close to shops
4.3
If you want to stay in a strategic area, but your budget is limited, you can consider this hotel. But do not expect too much.
Natthiya C. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
The great location!!

The location is the great one, really nearby MTR, shopping area, 7-11, etc.
6
It's look like old rooms n simply one and often loud ring from outside guest but some staffs tried to help everthing even can't speak English. I thought this place is very comfortable for going out or travel.
Dmitri G. Groups Germany, August 26, 2012
Worst hotel in my life

None
2.7
I usually don't say things like this, but the New Style Guest House is really the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. In fact it's an hourly hotel to spend some time with an acquaintance you met that evening and not for a couple of nights. The stuff is not just unfriendly - it's rude. We arrived at around 3pm and they said the rooms were not ready (most probably being used by somebody for a couple of hours), but they would be free at 5pm. We had booked 2 superior rooms, but at 5 pm they told us to wait until 10pm for them. When we complained, the woman at the reception just got rude telling that they don't have superior rooms right now and we should take a smaller room or dont stay there at all. So we went into the city and when we returned that night they gave us the 2 superior rooms we had booked. Only the rooms had nothing to do with superior: they are small, smelly and have dirty bathrooms. I don't care for these things, but it said there was a bathtub available. Well,you couldn't even fit a little child into this tub. I know Hong Kong is expensive, and I wouldn't complain about the rooms if I had paid about 30-40€. But agoda charged about 100€ per night. I will never stay here again! Mong Kok is full of hotels like this, for smaller prices and with much better service.
Agung B. Groups Timor-Leste, September 23, 2012
Hôtel tout à fait abordable

Emplacement stratégique, le prix est abordable, à proximité des zones de shopping
5.3
Nous avons réservé cet us. C'était rapide et grand. Toutefois, étant donné que c'était un hôtel de budget, ne vous attendez pas trop.
Agung B. Groups Timor-Leste, September 23, 2012
Albergo abbastanza abbordabile

Posizione strategica, prezzo è abbordabile, vicino alle zone commerciali
5
Ho prenotato questo hotel da 'stato veloce e grande. Tuttavia, dato che era un hotel economico, non aspettatevi troppo.
Emma W. Groups Taiwan, February 14, 2013
超糟糕的酒店
2.3
這是我有史以來,入住過最糟的酒店,第一天入住,明明是訂豪華大床房,他硬是要給我們一般雙人房,老闆還一直說不然錢退我們,看準我們外來客沒地方去,就可以這樣嗎?還好有agoda協助幫我們處理,不過,接下來每天不但行李有被移動過,而且每天換房間,還有放在浴室的私人帶的洗髮精等物品,也會被丟掉,真是一個超沒水準的酒店
Baoshou Z. Groups China, December 16, 2012
客房空间小了点,但地段挺繁华

老板挺好
5.7
如果没什么特殊要求,这个酒店还可以。如果舍得花钱,不如多加三四百住正规酒店.hotel is small,I felt just so so.
Shopping Tip: 过不过节,感觉香港的价格都一样
Yuhong Z. Groups China, August 12, 2012
设施差、环境差、服务差,有种上当受骗的感觉,不会再去第二次!

交通位置方便
2.3
设施差、环境差、服务差,有种上当受骗的感觉,不会再去第二次!大家都不要去啊!相信你会失望死的。感觉床上都是脏的,睡着一点都不舒服。
Yuhong Z. Groups China, August 12, 2012
差差差!想起就起鸡皮疙瘩

交通位置
2.3
想都不愿想的酒店!奉劝大家不要去住!有种上当受骗的感觉!环境差、设施差、服务差,床睡着难受死了,是我住过最差的饭店。
Shopping Tip: 酒店唯一一点好处就是地理位置,购物方便周围都是商场。紧挨地铁站。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - StandardNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceNew Style Guest House Hong Kong - Signage


AS-AGWEB-3C04