or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Quadruple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Exterior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2013
nice hotel and close to shopping area

location location and location
7.7
location is great, large room, nice and clean tinny downside is no elevator
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Pretty decent place

great location, staff can speak decent english, well positioned in the Old Quarter
8
We were really happy with the hotel. We were 4 girls and we managed to get a room for all four of us (2 single beds and one double bed). The bathroom was adequate. Note this hotel has no lifts though, so be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs. One thing that really bad was how pushy the hotel was when it came to introducing tours to us. DO NOT BOOK TOURS WITH THE HOTEL, it is twice (or almost thrice) the price of the exact same tour outside
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
good price and good help

location and service
7.3
the hotel is in good location of old quarter. the room is nice and clean but no window and no lift. we got a bad taxi driver who cheat us. the staff help to solve it and even lend money to pay the taxi fee. it's great to help us a lot.
Shopping Tip: the old market is nearby.
Hoon W. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel with good management

Good breakfast and services....like arranging pick up from airport to hotel and back to airport.
9.7
They have very big room.We don't have to fill in form for check-in. They just collect your passport and give you the room key. This is good because it also provide safe keeping our passport.
Serene T. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2012
Helpful staff but old hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful
6.7
we arrived rather late in the day and was quite surprised to find out that the hotel was a shop-house. we visited the street market, and didn't quite like the immediate environment outside the hotel as there were some "drinking houses". they seemed to serve alcohol and cuttlefish mainly, and were packed with the locals. we were actually rather worried about alcohol induced misbehaviour, but was thankful there were none. the area is rather quiet in the night. the bathtub in our room also made a worrying creaking noise once we stepped in - and we aren't heavy. it was rather stressful to take a shower as we weren't sure when it will crack. this hotel is all right for those seeking a place to sleep at night. oh, and there're no lifts!
Kem W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Good price and friendly hotel in a great location

Fast and good service
9
Could not ask for more with the good price come with great friendly staff in a great location. The reception is manned by great staff with local knowledge to everything from eating, shopping and tour. If you are in Hanoi, New Vision Hotel and Tour is the only company you need to engage with everything. Thanks for the great holiday.
Huyen A. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Địa điểm thuận lợi, nhân viên nhiệt tình.

Nhân viên nhiệt tình.
5.7
Khách sạn nhìn bên ngoài khá khang trang, bài trí đẹp, nhân viên nhiệt tình hướng dẫn, đặc biệt nói rõ sự ưu tiên dành cho khách từ Agoda. Tuy nhiên, phòng hơi nhỏ, không có cửa sổ. Tôi không hiểu tại sao KS có ô thông gió từ trên xuống nhưng không mở cửa sổ ra phía này để tạo cảm giác thoáng mát hơn trong phòng. Có lẽ vì vậy nên phòng có mùi ẩm mốc, mùi hôi do không có không khí sạch. Internet tại desktop quá chậm, thường hay đứt mạng. Tôi không được ấn tượng lắm về giá dù được giảm 50% thời điểm đặt phòng
Michele L. Groups Australia, October 18, 2012
Just perfect

Nice bedrooms, close to the city centre, helpful staff.
9.3
it was a beautiful experience. lovely bedrooms and comfy beds. the hotel is located in the old quarter so it's perfect to experience the city's lifestyle. the staff was incredible, they helped us a lot, gave us tips, arranged the visa to cambodia and booked transports for us.
Patthanan S. Families with older children Thailand, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

Service is best.
9.3
The hotel is right and the centre of old quarter. The hotel room is nice and clean. Wireless point is provided at the first floor but a bit slow. I love the hotel service the most. The hotel helped us extend the date of arrival without furthur charge when the unexpected problem rose up and we could notice the hotel just at the very early of the date of arrival. The hotel manager contacted us as soon as he could, this is very nice of him. Also the hotel staff are great. They helped us out for the sight-seeing information and transporter with smile most of the time. Thanks to them for helping our trip smoother and happier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vietnam attractions, most of them, close for lunch.
Li T. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great Location but with no lift

Location and service
9
The location is very convenient but the hotel has no lift. Only 3 storeys high so is still ok. But poor hotel staff have to carry our luggage all the way up with the steps. Very good service and value for money.Although hotel abit old, but for the money we paid, i'm satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Quadruple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Bokking New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Services - Kinldy Provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Booking New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Bokking


AS-AGWEB-3B03