or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Quadruple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Exterior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Ella C. Groups New Zealand, August 2, 2012
Great service, location and a clean hotel

The staff service
9
The hotel in located in a great location with culture right at the doorstep. The hotel staff were amazing especially with booking our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. We stayed one night at the hotel and they made us feel welcome when coming and going from each trip. They even let us have a room to shower and rest in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great English communication and very helpful with booking trips, even at last minute.
Stewart A. Groups Netherlands, July 31, 2012
My Home In Viet Nam

Good location
10
This is second time we stayed in Hanoi New Vision hotel for one night before heading to Ha Long Bay. The hotel room was clean and relatively sizable. The trip was booked last minute and I communicated with the staff via email beforehand. They were able to book our tour in Halong Bay and handled all the details including getting us back for our flight earlier than the rest of the tour group. They called drivers to ensure we were where we needed to be when we needed to be. Overall, I was impressed with their attention to detail. Hotel also handled the transfer from the hotel and check in was a breeze. Great location! And great value!
Travel tip: good
Stewart A. Couples Netherlands, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel

good
9.7
Friendliest staff ever made you fell welcome every time walked in door and very helpful.Highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market it very good near by
Teow L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Nice looking hotel with good location.

Big clean rooms, complimentary fruits placed in the room everyday with free wi-fi and also free use of internet in the lounge
9
The staff were very polite and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised that our package was inclusive of a very good breakfast, even though the room price was very reasonable. The TV reception however needs improvement. There is no lift to upper floors.
Lachlan P. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2012
Adequate, but not on par with competition

Good location
6.7
i have no real complaints about the new vision hotel, but i wouldn't recommend it. it is a bit rundown and featureless. the rooms were mediocre as was the breakfast. however, the staff were nice and friendly and it's well located and a reasonable price. the hotel is fine, but there is better value out there.
Jan M. Couples Slovakia, May 7, 2012
Hotel right in downtown.

cheap, good location, nice personel
4.7
we took a taxi from the airport to the hotel and driver wanted more money than we agreed on at the airport. a person from the hotel helped us to settle the dispute so we ended up paying the original price. after we checked out on our last day, the hotel allowed us to store our baggage at their premises for free until our late evening flight. the breakfast was ok. there are two pcs connected to the internet which are free to use by customers and connected with a printer which we found helpful coz we needed to print out our online boarding passes. i would like to point out the very friendly receptionist huong (in english perfume) who treated us very well.
Restaurant Tip: next door to the hotel, there's a good restaurant, not the cheapest one but the food is good.
Vivekanand B. Couples India, May 5, 2012
Simple hotel with excellent location

near to shopping
6.7
Simple hotel with very good location, breakfast is normal. Staff is is very helpful, they arranged for city tour
Vivekanand B. Couples India, May 3, 2012
Great Location, but normal hotel

Near to shopping
6.3
Great in Location, but very simple hotel stay. Breakfast is only basic. Staff is very helpful
Gabriel P. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The location is very accessible to the tourist belt
10
We enjoy our stay in New Vision Hotel... the place is very friendly and we wish to come back again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake, lost of resto around and lively place for tourist.
Shen M. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2012
Just don't feel right staying there

nothing really
4.3
the hotel is old. staying with odd feeling. very noisy at morning by the staff not sure what they are doing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Quadruple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Bokking New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Services - Kinldy Provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Booking New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Bokking


AS-AGWEB-3A06