Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 220 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2016
valuable.
6
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Nguyen V. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 6, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
6.7
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Alex T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2016
good value
5.3
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Satya S. Couples India, April 28, 2016
good
6.7
good
Shirley L. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6.3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Satya S. Couples India, April 26, 2016
ok
5.3
ok
Jörgen D. Families with older children Sweden, April 18, 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Sutin B. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5.3
-
Lyndsay M. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8.7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Paul C. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2016
All I could ask for.
6.3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
1 - 10 of 126 reviews Next page
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03