Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 214 reviews

123 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Satya S. Couples India, April 28, 2016
good
6.7
good
Report this review
Shirley L. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6.3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Report this review
Satya S. Couples India, April 26, 2016
ok
5.3
ok
Report this review
Jörgen D. Families with older children Sweden, April 18, 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Report this review
Sutin B. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5.3
-
Report this review
Lyndsay M. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8.7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2016
All I could ask for.
6.3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Report this review
Rachel B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2016
Lovely hotel

Balcony, welcome treats, room.
8
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
6.7
Love my staying
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2016
Second time staying here
6.7
I love this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 123 reviews Next page
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07