Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
197 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Phung T. Couples Canada, January 21, 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Report this review
Phung T. Couples Canada, January 19, 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Report this review
Frank W. Couples Germany, January 15, 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4.7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Report this review
Nguyen V. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Report this review
Tien H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 30, 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Report this review
Josh B. Groups United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Report this review
Xinkang D. Couples Australia, December 9, 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8.7
Good
Report this review
Diana T. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Report this review
Eric P. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Report this review
Loris B. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel
10
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 112 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01