Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 25 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
6.7
Love my staying
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 18, 2016
Second time staying here
6.7
I love this hotel
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 16, 2016
Loverly Hotel
6.7
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Tien H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 30, 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Yong Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2015
know it inside out

nice receiption area, nice staff
3.7
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
Maria N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9.7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 10, 2014
Good Value for money

Service, location, value for money
9
Great. The location is ideally located in the center of the city. Real good value for the money. The staff was very helpful and gave very nice and good support and service
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location, service and price
8.7
I enjoyed again this visit. Great location. Good value for money and very nice staff. Very helpful and very correct.
Dennis C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
A Stay with Pleasant Dreams

It has a nice entrance, there are lots of local eateries nearby and the staff is eager to please
9.7
Without doubt I will stay again to receive the good service from the staff
Dennis C. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
A Hotel with 5 Stars service

The deluxe rooms are very comfortable, clean and the service excellent
9.7
Will come back again for another 5 star experience
1 - 10 of 218 reviews Next page
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03