or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Lye C. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8.7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.
Gracia T. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
location and value for money

location, staff
6.7
Value for money
Gracia T. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
location, value for money

location
6.7
Value for money
John G. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
5.7
we had a good stay but mainly due to the location of the hotel and staff, food and room quality was not very good considering the price
John G. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
6
Our stay was good but that was due to the location of the hotel mainly, the room was out dated and not very comfortable for the price
Yunsil O. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7.7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5.7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
good price and good help

location and service
7.3
the hotel is in good location of old quarter. the room is nice and clean but no window and no lift. we got a bad taxi driver who cheat us. the staff help to solve it and even lend money to pay the taxi fee. it's great to help us a lot.
Shopping Tip: the old market is nearby.
Hoon W. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel with good management

Good breakfast and services....like arranging pick up from airport to hotel and back to airport.
9.7
They have very big room.We don't have to fill in form for check-in. They just collect your passport and give you the room key. This is good because it also provide safe keeping our passport.
Serene T. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2012
Helpful staff but old hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful
6.7
we arrived rather late in the day and was quite surprised to find out that the hotel was a shop-house. we visited the street market, and didn't quite like the immediate environment outside the hotel as there were some "drinking houses". they seemed to serve alcohol and cuttlefish mainly, and were packed with the locals. we were actually rather worried about alcohol induced misbehaviour, but was thankful there were none. the area is rather quiet in the night. the bathtub in our room also made a worrying creaking noise once we stepped in - and we aren't heavy. it was rather stressful to take a shower as we weren't sure when it will crack. this hotel is all right for those seeking a place to sleep at night. oh, and there're no lifts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C03