Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 32 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Jörgen D. Families with older children Sweden, April 18, 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Lye C. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8.7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.
Gracia T. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
location and value for money

location, staff
6.7
Value for money
Gracia T. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
location, value for money

location
6.7
Value for money
John G. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
5.7
we had a good stay but mainly due to the location of the hotel and staff, food and room quality was not very good considering the price
John G. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
6
Our stay was good but that was due to the location of the hotel mainly, the room was out dated and not very comfortable for the price
Yunsil O. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7.7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5.7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
good price and good help

location and service
7.3
the hotel is in good location of old quarter. the room is nice and clean but no window and no lift. we got a bad taxi driver who cheat us. the staff help to solve it and even lend money to pay the taxi fee. it's great to help us a lot.
Shopping Tip: the old market is nearby.
Hoon W. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel with good management

Good breakfast and services....like arranging pick up from airport to hotel and back to airport.
9.7
They have very big room.We don't have to fill in form for check-in. They just collect your passport and give you the room key. This is good because it also provide safe keeping our passport.
1 - 10 of 218 reviews Next page
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01