Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Satya S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Shirley L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Jörgen D. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Sutin B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Lyndsay M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Rachel B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Paul C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Nguyen K. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Nguyen K. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Nguyen K. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Reviewed February 23, 2016