Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Maria N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Maria

Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
9.7
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Report this review
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 10, 2014
Good Value for money

Service, location, value for money
9
Great. The location is ideally located in the center of the city. Real good value for the money. The staff was very helpful and gave very nice and good support and service
Report this review
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, December 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location, service and price
8.7
I enjoyed again this visit. Great location. Good value for money and very nice staff. Very helpful and very correct.
Report this review
Dennis C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
A Stay with Pleasant Dreams

It has a nice entrance, there are lots of local eateries nearby and the staff is eager to please
9.7
Without doubt I will stay again to receive the good service from the staff
Report this review
Dennis C. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
A Hotel with 5 Stars service

The deluxe rooms are very comfortable, clean and the service excellent
9.7
Will come back again for another 5 star experience
Report this review
Kenneth W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Courteous Service

Courteous Staff, great location, and close proximity to town and shopping
10
the staff are courteous and rooms are clean with great spread of breakfast buffet for a three star hotel. moving around town is convenient with the close proximity in town and a great walk in the old quarters. food and shopping are abundant around the hotel and very convenient. those who are planning for tours would find the hotel courtesy and tour staff very helpful. i would definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit to hanoi and would recommend anyone with a budget to consider this hotel favorably. keep up the good work new vision hotel and congratulations to the staff and management for maintaining the hotel in tip top conditions.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2011
Luxury Hotel In Ha Noi Old Quarter !

Very very Big Room With Big Balconly
10
Luxury Hotel In Ha Noi Old Quater ! I've stayed at the New Vision Hotel many many nights on my business trips for my booking throught Agoda . The rooms are always clean and comfortable, bathroom is adequate . The service good, and I look forward to the buffet breakfast that is provided. New Vision Hotel is nearby Hoan Kiem Lake works well for me. It was my 32th birthday that day, and I was surprised & delighted to be presented with a beautiful birthday cake courtesy of the hotel. It was such a lovely thoughtful touch which characterised all of our dealings with this hotel. I can’t speak highly enough of the staff : Mr Hai Au , Ms Thu & the rest of the team for a consistently good experience for an affordable price. all were friendly, so helpful in organizing flights, tours, other hotel bookings , taxis and offering advice on local eateries and happenings. With the outstanding services offered and first class treatment we received from such friendly staff we would definitely recommend staying with New Vision Hotel in Hanoi.
Report this review
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
old and dirty hotel

nothing !
2
not recommand at all for this hotel !
Report this review
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2011
not a good hotel

nothing
4
I continue book this hotel because of agoda offer price,but this time i find out the breakfast was not fresh. the image for this hotel was totaly change...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05