or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Quadruple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Exterior New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Kenneth W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Courteous Service

Courteous Staff, great location, and close proximity to town and shopping
10
the staff are courteous and rooms are clean with great spread of breakfast buffet for a three star hotel. moving around town is convenient with the close proximity in town and a great walk in the old quarters. food and shopping are abundant around the hotel and very convenient. those who are planning for tours would find the hotel courtesy and tour staff very helpful. i would definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit to hanoi and would recommend anyone with a budget to consider this hotel favorably. keep up the good work new vision hotel and congratulations to the staff and management for maintaining the hotel in tip top conditions.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2011
Luxury Hotel In Ha Noi Old Quarter !

Very very Big Room With Big Balconly
10
Luxury Hotel In Ha Noi Old Quater ! I've stayed at the New Vision Hotel many many nights on my business trips for my booking throught Agoda . The rooms are always clean and comfortable, bathroom is adequate . The service good, and I look forward to the buffet breakfast that is provided. New Vision Hotel is nearby Hoan Kiem Lake works well for me. It was my 32th birthday that day, and I was surprised & delighted to be presented with a beautiful birthday cake courtesy of the hotel. It was such a lovely thoughtful touch which characterised all of our dealings with this hotel. I can’t speak highly enough of the staff : Mr Hai Au , Ms Thu & the rest of the team for a consistently good experience for an affordable price. all were friendly, so helpful in organizing flights, tours, other hotel bookings , taxis and offering advice on local eateries and happenings. With the outstanding services offered and first class treatment we received from such friendly staff we would definitely recommend staying with New Vision Hotel in Hanoi.
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
old and dirty hotel

nothing !
2
not recommand at all for this hotel !
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2011
not a good hotel

nothing
4
I continue book this hotel because of agoda offer price,but this time i find out the breakfast was not fresh. the image for this hotel was totaly change...
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and serve with a wonderful smile

big room
7.3
all hotel staff serve you with a good smile , but i advice for this hotel need to renovate the carpet and the bathroom set , overall is ok.
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Great hotel

big room
9.7
hotel location very near night market(2minute) and hoan kiem lake(5minute),room & bathroom is big enought if compare with others hotel with this offer price 16usd. breakfast is basic,not much choice but still can accept.
Shiozawa T. Business travelers Japan, August 7, 2012
スタッフはフレンドリーな対応で感じの良いホテルです

スタッフの対応は良い、ホテルで観光旅行の案内もできる
8.7
旧市街の中にあり、近くに小さいレストラン(屋台のような店も含む)が多くて便利です。 昔からの有名なフォーボーの店も歩いて5分ぐらいです。 ホテルのスタッフはフレンドリーで宿泊していて気持ちはよいですが、唯一の欠点はエレベーターが無い事です。 重いスーツケースを持っている場合は、チェックアウトの時に一言フロントに声を掛ければすぐにスタッフが運んでくれますが、その点だけは少し不便は感じます。 安い部屋は窓の無い部屋の場合もあります。 朝食は、そんなに悪くも無いですが、可もなく不可もなくといった所です。
Nightlife Tip: 旧市街なので比較的夜遅くても周りは暗くならず、夜でも寂しくない場所です。 週末には近くでナイトマーケットがあります。
Vo N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2014
nhân viên vui vẻ lịch sự

sach se, phuc vu tot, do an binh thuong
7.7
Hai long.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Quadruple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Triple RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BathroomNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - InteriorNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Bokking New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Services - Kinldy Provide Flight Mode and Your Email In Booking New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Airport Pick Up and See Off Service - Kindly provide Flight Mode and Your Email In BokkingNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03