or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Wave Hotel Melawati

No 284, Jalan Bandar 11, Taman Melawati, Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53100 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Entrance New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Quad Room New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Double Room New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room
Area: Ampang Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Cates T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
No water supply

Not known
2
No water supply. we never check in to this hotel hotel promised will inform and make a refund credit we are wonder how to make a cancel or refund
Ahmad I. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
cheapest hotel in the vicinity

cheap, comfortable, no hassle
6.7
it was good, though for late night snackers, better opted for other hotels in the vicinity
Ahmad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
aprropriate stay

cheap, clean, comfortable
7.3
Hamizah A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice and cheaper for those on tight budget.

Near to restaurant
6
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Hotel is good , staff, food, room are good. pax ar

Hotel is good , staff, food, room are good. pax are happy with hotel
4
Hotel is good , staff, food, room are good. pax are happy with hotel
Nik Z. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
comfort and reasonably priced

cheap, close to the zoo and bathrooms in all rooms
4.3
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
terrible and unsecure

i can find good things about this hotel. i was received by unfriendly staff
2
this hotel is so old, housed in a place that was alone. actually it is a budget hotel. place are not so clean. if you think of sleeping, you will need to make sure that your door is locked.
Rozilawati M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location for business traveler

Price is reasonable
6.7
Reasonable for short time business traveler. Just for take a rest. No otherst hotel nearest the location.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants around there.
Salbiah M. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel but too high

good location
6.3
1. no lift. room at third floor is too high for me 2. the receptionist is not so friendly 3. the room has no window
Shopping Tip: nearby wangsa walk giant hypermarket jj wangsa maju near lrt station taman melati and wangsa maju
Rosli T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
just nice to stay for budget

like it
6
if u are looking for a budget, this is the place worth for ur money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala LumpurNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - EntranceNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - BathroomNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Quad RoomNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomNew Wave Hotel Melawati Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05