or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Wave Hotel Nilai 1

PT 4742 Jalan TS 1/19, Taman Semarak, Putra Nilai, Nilai, Malaysia 71800 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest Room New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Bathroom New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Staircase New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Exterior New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Exterior
Area: Putra Nilai Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
budget hotel

close with highway, budget and value for money
6
bedroom is clean but can hear outside noise, small, no astro channel and wifi is ok.
Susan M. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
hotel okay

good location,value for maoney
6.3
Value for money,fast check in and check out
Rocella D. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2014
very bad expirience

room smal and no windowsl; smelly toilet; unattentive staff
3
the rooms is ok even though too small and no windows. but the toilet is quite smelly and did not clean properly. Blanket is very itchy. And i don't know if the receptionist knows what He is doing as a Receptionist. When my boyfriend and I checked in, He asked many times if we are sure that we paid already even if I keep telling to him that I paid and I booked through agoda. I even showed to him the copy of my voucher from my phone but he don't even bother to look on to it. I informed him that give us a wake up call at 4 am, but he don't even understand the meaning of "wake up call". I ask him also to booked a taxi for us by 4:30 AM, when we check out he is sleeping at couch and that's the only time he called a taxi and took 20 mins for the taxi to come. I think the management should give more trainings for the midnight Receptionist
Prabhakaran T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
The worst I haven't stay

Nothing is good this hotel
2
No comment
Kiang C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
You paid what you get

Access to air port, near road side, easy to notice
7
Room still ok, just the space is narrow. No windows and air ventilation inside the room. Can hear next room bath and people talking outside.
Kiang C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
You paid what you get

30 minutes to air port, easy notice, near road side
7
Room still ok, just the space is narrow. No windows and air ventilation inside the room. Can hear next room bath and people talking outside.
Tanya H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Cheap hotel

The price, that's all
5
We stayed at this hotel because it was reasonably close to the Sepang racing circuit as we were going to MotoGp. The staff are not very friendly. The rooms are very small without windows and have a musty smell. Bathroom floor is constantly wet due to the air-con overflow being directed there. WIFI did not work in the room at all. It's only worth staying there if you really need to, it is cheap, you get what you pay for.
Eka J. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Value for money, a decent transit hotel

Affordable price, fairly close to the airport, comfortable room
7.7
I stayed here to catch a few hours' sleep after seeing a concert at the Sepang Circuit, before catching my flight home the next afternoon. It's about 1 km from the Nilai Terminal, where you can take the shuttle bus to the airport and other destinations. The hotel manager can also help you order a "taxi" (which is actually a rental car). There's a good Indian restaurant and a grocery store nearby. Other than that, nothing much in the area. The hotel itself is okay considering the price: air-conditioned, reasonably clean bed & shower (no hot water though), free wi-fi. Recommended for transit travellers who need to get to the KLIA/LCCT airport.
Subhas C. Families with older children India, July 9, 2013
We like this hotel very much

Good cooperation of staff and clean
9
Very nice as Indian food is very near to hotel and arport
Subhas C. Families with young children India, July 9, 2013
Very nice hotel

Very good to stay with my budget
9.3
Verynice o staff and veryr to aiport I like this place very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - ExteriorNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Guest RoomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - BathroomNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - StaircaseNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - ExteriorNew Wave Hotel Nilai 1 Nilai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08