Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Wave Sri Hartamas

No 15, Jalan 26/70A, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Entrance New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Entrance New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Double room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Reception New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great location and convenience

Location, Comfort, Convenience
9
Everything is nearby - food, convenience stores and more. Parking is the only issue but after midnight lots seemingly magically appear as patrons of the nearby restaurants and pubs disappear... I stay here often on my trips between Penang and Singapore and the staff have become friends which is always a good sign.
Seet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Friendly in communication.

The Family room for 4 pax is very cheap.
8
Overall good!
Su J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Not as good as before

Comfy bed.
5
Didn't have my rooms reserved, had to top up to use a 3bedder. Shud have been free since it's their error. No duvet, only a throw. Condition of bathroom deteriorating, ceiling damaged. Probably the best in Sri Hartamas, but Don't think I'll come and stay in this area next.
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great value. Great location

Value, Location, Comfort
8.7
As always, great value. I got a small room this trip as it was busy but I found the room just as comfortable though a trifle noisier. Nothing to worry about though.
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Comfort Hotel, knowing it's a budget hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Just a short one night. But the hotel's room was comfort and the room is clean.
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
good location

near to a lot of restaurant
5.3
hotel close to restaurant easy for foods... but a bit noisy due to the receptionist talk too loud.
Yew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
nice room

room cleanliness
5
Milan V. Groups Czech Republic, July 8, 2014
Clean but but

Clean clean Clean
5.3
First big but is, they do not recognize smoking and non smoking rooms, can be loud as near busy street. Personnel not welcoming at all.
Shen F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Value for money if you can accept the location

near restaurants , near city n big room
6.3
The set back of staying at this hotel is the parking. you have to go round the blockks a few times b4 finding a public parking lot. The pay parking station nearby is over charging so no choice to use public parking lots which is very limited.
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Great Value. Great location

Value, Location, Comfort
9
Not my first stay here and it's always a good one - the rooms is clean, the service is pretty friendly, the location superb. Parking can be a problem if you drive but spaces become available late at night after the dinner and pub crowd starts to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala LumpurNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - EntranceNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - EntranceNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Double roomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06