or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Wave Sri Hartamas

No 15, Jalan 26/70A, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Interior New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Entrance New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Entrance New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Double room New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Reception New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
over my expectation for the price i pay, its nice

the hotel room is clean and space is enough, the facilities is all new and functionable, with also some friendly staff
9
i satisfy with this hotel the room is clean and comfortable,the location is good as well its near to many restaurant,bar and 24 hour mart. but its a little bit difficult to find a parking place at certain hour. in conclusion I will come to this hotel again
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
value for money but not to choose 1st floor .

great location with easily access
8.7
1st floor 1st and 2nd room very noisy due to reception area. There is parking fee at parking area, if at roadside need to purchase coupon. strategic location to find food and , convenient stores.
Lih C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Convenient for food seeker

Clean, tidy, quiet
6.3
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great location and convenience

Location, Comfort, Convenience
9
Everything is nearby - food, convenience stores and more. Parking is the only issue but after midnight lots seemingly magically appear as patrons of the nearby restaurants and pubs disappear... I stay here often on my trips between Penang and Singapore and the staff have become friends which is always a good sign.
Seet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Friendly in communication.

The Family room for 4 pax is very cheap.
8
Overall good!
Su J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Not as good as before

Comfy bed.
5
Didn't have my rooms reserved, had to top up to use a 3bedder. Shud have been free since it's their error. No duvet, only a throw. Condition of bathroom deteriorating, ceiling damaged. Probably the best in Sri Hartamas, but Don't think I'll come and stay in this area next.
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great value. Great location

Value, Location, Comfort
8.7
As always, great value. I got a small room this trip as it was busy but I found the room just as comfortable though a trifle noisier. Nothing to worry about though.
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Comfort Hotel, knowing it's a budget hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Just a short one night. But the hotel's room was comfort and the room is clean.
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
good location

near to a lot of restaurant
5.3
hotel close to restaurant easy for foods... but a bit noisy due to the receptionist talk too loud.
Yew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
nice room

room cleanliness
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala LumpurNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - EntranceNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - EntranceNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Double roomNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionNew Wave Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03