Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2459 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Not finished to 5 stars

The food the staff and the location are the best things about the hotel
7.3
I stayed on the executive floors of the hotel. These are at the top of the hotel as they usually are. Unfortunately on my floor the mechanical plant room are also there. This would not be anow issue if sufficient acoustic insulation had been installed but it wasn't and the noise from pumps and from the ahu's was loud. I unfortunately also found a cock roach in the bathroom on the last morning which I know are numerous in this part of the world but should they be in a 5 star hotel? If not for this I would have rated the hotel as top notch as the beds are comfortable rooms well appointed and the staff are fantastic.
Report this review
Arnel H. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Family vacation

Room, staff friendliness and location pretty convenient
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2015
The best

Great hotel , good location , good service
10
The New World Makati is my favourite hotel in Manila so far. Spacious room which you cant really find good one in Manila. Great services , good location , great breakfast. Nothing to complaint actually
Report this review
Ben H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
AN EXCELLENT BUSINESS HOTEL

COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFFS. WITH SPECIAL MENTION OF STEVENE AND PAULA ON THE 24TH FLOOR
8
A GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Report this review
Frank M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Great

Great location , great staff great food
9
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff are all prompt

Location, service and excellent rooma
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
makati

location clean and comfortable
10
It's perfect place to stay highly recommended
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Best location and worse service

Location
6.7
It took 40 minutes to check in only to find out that when I open the door to my room the previous customer was still inside trying to get dressed.The staff apologised blaming a "system issue" for the mishap and they alocated another room for me. The new room was kind of renovated but the vanity in the bathroom was pealing off and later on I discovered that the toilet was blocked. The hotel apologised again with a plate of three apples and a letter.I will never return to this hotel.There are better places in Makati with better service.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Germany, April 18, 2015
Fantastic stay!

location, food, staff
9.3
I'm a frequent travel to this hotel and as normal the staff is great and they have one of the best breakfasts in town. The location is superb if you wanna go out for drinks in the evening.
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
one of the best hotels in Makati

Cleanliness, helpful and attending staff, excellent gymnasium, location
8.3
I stayed at this hotel a number of times and I recommend it to travelers for business or leisure.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2098 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08