or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Whilma P. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
Best location

near shopping areas and restaurants.
8.7
The hotel was very nice.
Danny S. Business travelers Belgium, July 11, 2014
Great!

Great location , staff extremely friendly & helpful.
8
Aurora V. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Accessibility

Location,ambience and good service
10
Excellent
Daniel R. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 6, 2014
I like it :-)))

The internet is great. Very fast for PH. And the login/access is very simple - all over the hotel. This is how it should be in other hotels!
10
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Had a great nights stay!

Lounge Bar, Staff, Located close to shopping
9
This is the second time that I have stayed at the New World Makati. I purposely pick this hotel as its right opposite of the Greenbelt Shopping Center. The hotel has recently gone through major renovations and its very nice inside. The room was clean, comfortable and I enjoyed a couple of hours in the lounge bar as I did not want to go outside with the rain. I will return here again one day soon.
Thuy N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2014
Great service. Nice breakfast. Great sleep

Great service. Nice breakfast. Very comfortable bed
9.3
Raul V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 3, 2014
Good, but extra services are overpriced

Location, Rooms & Staff
8.3
Positive: Hotel is good, well-located, in front you have a nice open air mall (Greenbelt). Staff is friendly and attentive. Swimming pool is also good. Food on the ground floor's Restaurant is good quality. Negative: Extra services are highly overpriced (food, room service, laundry, etc). They also offered to charge the bill in the local currency of my credit card since they said "this will be better for you", later I discovered that the applied rate was very bad, I felt a bit cheated (so let them charge in Pesos, your bank normally will have a better change rate).
Ivy Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Recently renovated, nicely done up.

location, room, service.
9.7
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
New World Makati Hotel

new rooms, amazing service, great location
9.7
I knew I was getting a deal as some floors are under renovation. But the only occasional construction noise was from the pool during weekdays. The new rooms were well designed and comfortable. The staff was amazing and well trained. (Marriott management took over a few years ago and it shows! Pool and pool service was wonderful.
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Luxury, comfortable and clean

Close to mall, comfortable and luxury
8
The hotel is luxury and just located opposite greenbelt shopping mall. The room is very clean, tidy and spacious. Wifi in the room works very well. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01