or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Winnie A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Infront of the Mall

Location, WiFi speed
6.7
The bathroom floods.
Marcus K. Solo travelers Germany, September 8, 2014
Repeated good stay

location, breakfast, ambiente
8
Compared to the other hotels around it is the lowest cost high level hotel. Always satisfied here.
Maritess S. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
My all time favorite

location, comfort and room ambience
8.3
I keep coming back because indeed the renovated rooms are conducive to sleeping and relaxation
Jannette B. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great hotel!

location, breakfast, great facilities
10
Micheal R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, and ease of stay
9
I had a great experience with this Hotel. The staff was very helpful and had a great lounge downstairs.
Winnie A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Good hotel

location, wifi
8
Howard L. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Grea stay

location. room. staffs
8.3
great stays. period
John S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Great location. Terrible housekeeping.

Great location. Too many staff in lobby
4.3
It's a great location. But too many staff standing around in the lobby asking,'how are you?' It's truly annoying if you're in a hurry from a meeting and everybody is trying to engage you. A nod and a smile would do it. Housekeeping was pretty bad. One day I had no towels in my room. It took 30 minutes to get one by which time I'd showered and used a T shirt instead as had a meeting to go to. Overall, Too many staff in the lobby. Not enough in housekeeping. It's a great location though.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great experience at New World Hotel

Hospitality, location, facilities
9
My family loved the weekend we spent at New World Hotel, Makati. The staff was accommodating, courteous and efficient. They did everything to make our stay a pleasant one. The Residence Club Living Room was nice, and the free use of the Conference Room was a big plus. My kids also loved the pool.
Rowena G. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2014
At par with asia's best

Accomodating staff, locatio, amenities
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08