or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2021 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Pontus S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Exclusive feeling and high class

Club feeling
10
Very good.Had friends,businesspartners and politicians there to visit.Good for both businessmeetings and leisure.
Jacquelyn L. Business travelers Canada, March 9, 2014
Lovely hotel, enjoy stay very much

Location, location, location
10
This was a very very nice hotel! we stayed on the residence suite level and the rooms were fully renovated. Rooms are comfortable and clean, everything was very nice. There was complimentary cocktail that comes with our package and the drinks and snacks were enjoyable. The hotel is located right across from the mall, very convenient and lots of shopping and food choices. The only downside was there was drilling outside during one of the night passed midnight, but it wasn't the fault of the hotel. Hotel is very close to the airport too, will defintely stay here again!
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Impressed Pleased, grateful,

Quiet yet busy Food OMG to die for Room (renovated)
10
Booked a 1 room Standard Suite (Renovated) 1 King Bed, large bathroom, separate LARGE shower, separate tub, big sink area, lots of counter space for you stuff. Closet has plenty of hangers, space light drawers big and deep for dirty laundry, shelving for shoes, things and a Rowenta Iron and Board, TV 38" or Nice small corner couch, desk, dual counter with all the glass, plates, spoons and forks. Lights allow night lights for easy movement at night. Food was order wine, beer fries, chicken and other foods that were good, hot and fast. During the AM breakfast was 1,270 Pesos and worth every penny and as i left I saw more of the buffet i missed and never saw. SHOPPING: Across the street 4 lanes small with cross walk and police to monitor during the day you walk 25 feet to the GREENBELT area and then another walk of about 130 feet withing a restaurant complex of food and shopping to Glorieta Mall. Very nice mall. Had everything i needed and then some. NIGHTLIFE: Arriving on a Thursday night at 0100 i was able to get to a club called Pallidium just outside the Hotel at 0200 where it was loud and bumping, must wear slacks and shoes no flip flops and shorts even at 0200. Lots of local people young dancing and having fun not trouble makers just mostly rich young ladies looking only for a fun night with friends. There were a few ladies in the area that were there for business if thats your gig. Service: Everything was quick and attentive. I actually will not go anywhere else when in Manila now. I love this hotel. Its my new stay. If there are tips make sure to book a view over the GREENBELT and a Renovated room. I had a city view and there was nothing to see. Renovated is very important.
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

location, friendly and accomodating staff, and the size of the room was fantastic
9.7
Although the room and staff were fantastic and I was recommended this hotel by someone I had been travelling with, the one problem I did have was the mattress and how uncomfortable it was. I had stayed in 1 star hotels on this trip that had softer mattresses. It was kind of hard to believe they had just done renovations and that was the mattress they chose.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, March 8, 2014
good hotel centrally located

location , friendly, clean
7.7
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
very good rooms pillows breakfast too expensive

location quality freindlyness
8
Gerry V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Relaxing

Location, clean big rooms, next to Greenbelt a high end shopping mall.
9
Nice and relaxing. A lot of nice restaurant around especially at Greenbelt. Nice compy beds. Next to Greenbelt shopping mall.
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and friendly

Location, staff and room
6.3
I like this hotel. It is 5 tar quality with a 3 or 4 star feel. It is more relaxed and friendly than most 5 star properties. Rooms are good size, the bathrooms very good, wifi reasonably fast, except in peak hours, and the satellite tv channel choice very good. F&B services are excellent, the staff are friendly and the location of the hotel, close to the New Greenbelf malls and the Ayala Road business district, excellent. A most convenient and friemndly hotel, though the price is creeping ever upwards
Felisa K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
quality, personalized touch, near shopping mall

clean, nice staff, high end hotel.
9.7
feel secured, well maintained, & attentive staff.
Haibin Z. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2014
Pleasant stay, great room & very attentive staffs

Quality of room, attentive staffs and location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay with good facilities and most importantly very pleasant and attentive staffs. Will definitely come back again for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05