or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2305 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Unexpectedly good for a Manila hotel

staff, location, room
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights for a business trip on the Executive Floor. Very nice room - slightly different from you "standard" hotel room. Good wifi which worked. Excellent lounge with very good evening snack selection (somewhat crowded but not that bad). Breakfast buffet was good although the service of the hot choice was slow on the first day (I think I hit the lounge at a bad time). Good gym with a good mix of weights and cardio equipment, not crowded either time I used it.
Frank P. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Check the Internet Deal

Staff, Location and room quality
8.7
The free internet deal I wasnt happy with . I found they had 2 types of internet . One free which was much weaker. Then you had one you had more bandwith for 750PHP per day . I booked as on eofmy conditions but apart from being slow , I had to rest it 4-5 times a day as it kept diconnecting. Apart from that . Location and staff were excellent .
James C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Very cosy hotel and friendly staff

Nice lounge, conveniently located and very clean
8.7
This hotel has never failed me and I'm always looking forward to staying with them as the staff are very friendly. Room is kept impeccably clean and it's just across the street from GreenBelt where you'd find great dining and shopping.
Janette N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Very good location

Room is spacious, very clean, and staff are all very helpful
8.3
A plus when the staff allowed me to check-out at 4PM. Just across Makati's premier shopping area so it's very convenient to shop and dine.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
First rate hotel in a perfect location

location, rooms, staff
9
all good, no real complaints, buffet Mexican theme was a bit cold and slightly lacklustre
Aida Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
good 5 star hotel

Location, friendly service, clean, a true 5 star hospitaliy
10
Jin S. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2014
That was good business trip

Location, clean, service
10
This hotel is located nearby shopping mall and business town. Furthermore,there are kind staff, clean room, good dinner place..great trip to me.
Maroun B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
regular traveller to manila

location, clean, staff performence excellent
8.7
pleasant stay, with a touch of class.
Gina A. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
beautiful hotel & rooms

great customer service, beautiful hotel & beautiful rooms
9.3
Almost everything in this hotel was excellent. customer service was amazing, the hotel is beautiful, the location is excellent, walking distance from great shopping, restaurants, spa, etc. the rooms were very nice, clean and contemporary. only issue was the bed is not comfortable, but this wouldn't deter me from staying at New World Makati again. Loved everything about this hotel.
Lafage J. Business travelers France, September 13, 2014
Location saves it

Location, location and location
5.7
I have been staying there 2 weeks in business - I booked a so-called renovated room which does not seem so renovated after all. I got regular problems with the water: no cold water some morning, not hot water the following day. Be careful with the door and double-check it is close since the door was not working properly I have been give an upgrade to their lounge, breakfast choice is rather limited and less quality than the normal breakfast buffet on the ground floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01