or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Dino B. Business travelers South Africa, February 20, 2014
Easy comfortable and totally professional

Professional friendly staff, cleanliness, hassle free
8.7
Really good backed with professional service and ease of access.
Alexa C. Business travelers Germany, February 18, 2014
Pleasant, efficient

Modern, efficient, great location next to Greenbelt
8
Good, as I was there on business the renovation noise did not disturb me.
Heddy C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Superb!

Location, best Chinese restaurant Jasmine, chopping
7.7
We loved our stay at New World. This in fact is not the first we stayed there. I have been there about 4 times already. New World, to me has the best Chinese Restaurant - Jasmine. It's so close to the shopping malls, cinema and nightlife. The best thing also is that we got upgraded for free. Unfortunately thought, we were placed next to a room that was being renovated. Knocking and drilling was loud but we were out the whole time and got back by 7pm. By then the works had already left.
Milan S. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2014
Great.

Nice room, great staff and awesome food.
10
Was great spending 4 nights in New World. I will come back for sure.
Brendan C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Had a nice romantic stay on valentines day

We stay in the newly renovated room on the vip floors and it was great. The breafast was really good and tentive staff
9.3
Over all it was nice however in the vip accommodation your able to get 2 pieces of item pressed for free but it wont be ready till the next afternoon. But how could I do this when your only staying one night and you have to checkout at 12pm? I didnt want the express charge as they offered for $50 lol so I iron my GF dress myself which she thought it was romantic.
David B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
nice hotel great location

location modern bars
8
Breakfast is not included with your price and it is included with hotel directly. Breakfast alone was P2500. Agoda is a rip off and I will never use you ever again and make it a point to tell everyone I meet to never book through you.
Mohamed G. Solo travelers Egypt, February 14, 2014
very nice and very close to every thing

very close to every thing and special green belt mall
8
very nice and i like every time to book in it, i highly recommended this hotel to every one ,specialy those have money and want spend hahaha
Jake H. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Staffs were very accomodating

Location, Class, Cleanliness
7.7
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
as expected

good location, near big shoppong malls
6.3
Shelton B. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
Very nice hotel with a great staff.

Directly across the street to the Greenbelt Mall , Landmark Mall, SM
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed the easy access to the Malls. The room was clean and spacious enough for two. We stayed to the shopping area most of our time and didn't get to enjoy all the hotel best qualities. The only problem we encountered was the noise from the construction that started at 10am till 6pm Mon-Fri. I would still say this is a great hotel to stay in if your looking, and no problem to tell my friends to here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08