Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Yuichiro O. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Polite Staff, Good Location
8
There was a renovation going on while I stay. I needed to get some sleep in Daytime, however, I couldn't get any due to construction noise from above my room.
Braden G. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
A great stay!

Convenience, size of room and club lounge
8.7
Very good and the hotel is centrally located in the heart of makati and across the road from Greenbelt 3.
Angelo D. Business travelers France, March 17, 2014
Very good location

central, easy access, good stay
8
Very good location and easy access if you want to be in the eath of Manilla.
Archie S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Excellent hotel in top location

location, proximity to shopping and dining, great service
10
I always enjoy their club lounge. But I'm not a big fan of the opening sliding door from the bedroom to the bathroom. But overall, I can't find a fault in this hotel.
Soo K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

good location, clean & friendly
8
The hotel is strategically located in the central Makati, very near to the shopping mall.
Yuichiro O. Solo travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, safety
9.3
Good location. Very close to shopping area. Clean room and friendly staff.
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
quick, no fuss business hotel

location, near to airport and next to greenbelt
7.3
i have to wait for 1 hour to be checked in despite i arrive at 1400 which is well over the normal check in time as they don't have any non-smoking room with single queen size bed. In the end. The last visit, the wifi is not available in the rooms, this time they have it but it kept prompting you to login and the internet speed is somewhat slow.
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Relaxing and high class all the way

Great staff with friendly smile and always attentive. Knows what they were doing and how to direct you.
9.3
The exec level staff helps me when i was in need. They directed me to their in house clinic and when i gave them some tips, they refused and said was their job. But i insist they take the small token from me. Thank the ladies.
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Clean room, Comfortable bed, Centrally located

Clean room, big beds, location
7
Situated beside a shopping belt with a supermarket a stone's throw away, Hotel New World is a convenient location. Having the Living Room lounge was extremely useful for my work group as we convened for discussions and meeting prep.
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
Wonderful Hotel, I will stay there again.

Large large rooms, clean and very very nice beds. Nicely laid out, and high end. I loved this hotel.
9.7
I was not able to stay at my usual hotel and after staying here I will highly recommend this hotel and stay there again. It was wonderful, amazing staff. Everyone was friendly and caring and very helpful. I highly highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Perfect hotel. Shopping across the road in a safe clean area. Great Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08