Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Passing through Manila

Location, Staff performance and breakfast
8.7
Good hotel for a short stay in Manila. Easy to get to and from the airport. Consider the breakfast buffet and dinner. As the hotel is going through a nice upgrade make sure to ask for a refurbished room.
Report this review
George H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
World Class Establishment

The staff, the accommodations, the location.
10
GREAT!
Report this review
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
a real 5 star hotel

luxurious, extravagant, impressive
10
My family's stay here was excellent, enjoyed the feel of a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
James R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great stay.

Location
10
Great stay.
Report this review
James R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Stay

Location
10
Christmas staycation was great!
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
excellent experience

staff service, room and location
9.3
Loved the hotel, very friendly and attrntive staff, great location in Makati. Rejovsted room was big and comfortable. No complaints other than the aircon is too cold and cant be adjusted or switched off from the room. Definately the best place i have stayed in the Philippine all things considered.
Report this review
Howard L. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great stay

location. comfort. staffs.
9
overally good. I always stays here when I hit Manila.
Report this review
Idr N. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
false discount and promo
6
the ordering with agoda is disappointing. you made it seem that its 20% off but you only removed the breakfast value anyway i was expecting that there is breakfast in this "special" promo you even highlighted details of breakfast are not in the pricelist.....i only saw that there is no breakfast when you emailed the voucher after my payment no discount..... i ended up paying more buying food
Report this review
Portia N. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
The best hotel in manila for me and for my kids

Location.Cleanlines and food
10
It was the best Christmas Celebration for my family especially for my kids. the greenbelt shopping center..is just across the road, very convenient,shops,restaurant and even a chapel for evening mass and lastly most of all i love the hotel ambience,it's very clean, warm and classy.
Report this review
Zacarias A. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
review of hotel stay

good locations, excellent service from lobby, desk, restaurant and room service, clean environment
10
no problems
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02