Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2460 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Sathish S. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Good decent stay

Food, location and staff
9.3
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel, with access to the business center and the residence lounge. Had a little trouble with the power outage that affected the escalator and the printer works
Report this review
Paul O. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Wonderful Week

The staff is so good and courteous. The location is great. Security is excellent.
9
Wonderful time. Love the staff and room. Great ambiance and very convenient to Greenbelt mall and other places.
Report this review
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, January 27, 2015
best choice

location, value for money and quiet
9
Probably the best hotel in Makati. Professional businessmen make for a quiet and upscale atmosphere. Good food, professional staff.
Report this review
Pamela G. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
good location

we love this hotel because of its cleanliness. good location, very near the shopping malls, and good service. we would want to go back to this hotel if we have,the chance to be in Manila again.
9.7
very good.
Report this review
Cindy D. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2015
Short Stay

Close to everything.
9.7
Report this review
William C. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
my stay at the New World Makati Hotel

staff; comfort; location
9.7
very good time
Report this review
Ricardo P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
it could've been better

Location. Location. Location.
8.7
A few of my personal items went missing and were not found. and items i had left behind were not returned.I stayed for almost three weeks but I would personally consider other Hotels in close proximity in the future.
Report this review
Ibrahim R. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2015
amazing

rooms, bathtub, pool
9
Above expected
Report this review
Hsiu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2015
Superb Hotel

Everything!
9.7
I stayed at the executive room, was superb. Staff very friendly and lounge food and drink we're very nice.
Report this review
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff performance and amenities.
8.7
New World is a great hotel and the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is very attentive and always extends themselves to assist you. The dining is first class with a large selection.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2098 reviews Next page
New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06