or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
New World Makati Hotel

new rooms, amazing service, great location
9.7
I knew I was getting a deal as some floors are under renovation. But the only occasional construction noise was from the pool during weekdays. The new rooms were well designed and comfortable. The staff was amazing and well trained. (Marriott management took over a few years ago and it shows! Pool and pool service was wonderful.
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Luxury, comfortable and clean

Close to mall, comfortable and luxury
8
The hotel is luxury and just located opposite greenbelt shopping mall. The room is very clean, tidy and spacious. Wifi in the room works very well. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Randall S. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
The ONLY hotel for us!

1) staff, 2) beautiful accommodations, 3) location next to Greenbelt
9.7
Everything was excellent. Fourth time to stay. No complaints.
Stephanie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Shopping, Spa, Dining

It's right beside the mall, near restaurants, shops, and spas. The staff were very attentive, especially with our two little ones in tow. Wifi in common spaces and in the room.
8.7
Komaki K. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2014
Very convenient for business

Just near by shopping area called Greenbelt which is safe and convenient.
8
Russell O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
modern, elegant, big room, friendly staff

elegant, big room, friendly staff
10
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
We loved this hotel because the staff was wonderfu

staff, buffet, price
10
We enjoyed our stay and the wedding venue. the staff was superb and so was the breakfast. it was not free but we got a 50% discount since we stayed there. shopping was just across the hotel. we will surely stay here again.
Russell O. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
elegant, big room, friendly staff

modern, elegant, big room, friendly staff
10
Arne B. Couples Norway, June 14, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

Comfortable and centrally located
7.7
Helene G. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Truly comfortable, secured and relaxed.

Comfort. Security. Attentiveness of staff.
10
Even the most unobservant person would notice how New World Makati Hotel selected every item in the room. Job well done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07