or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
convenient, comfortable, near shopping

convenient, comfortable, near shopping
7.3
convenient, comfortable, near shopping
George A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Very close to restaurants and shopping. Attentive staff Clean
8.3
Desiree C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Excellent club level service

Club lounge service, the staff, restaurants
8.7
Excellent very consistent
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
my second home

centrally located, great buffet breakfast, fast room service
10
fun
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
business

centrally located, business location, fast service
10
nice and fun
Imran M. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Good

5 star, good food, friendly and accomodative staff
7.3
The place is good but they can improve on things like the toilets/bathroom. The television remote wouldn't work if i tried to use it from my bed and I had to literally get out of my bed and go near the television to change the channels. Not all power sockets fit-in to accommodate the iron plug. The toilet bowl is of the 1980-1990's fashion which is quite old especially when i had booked a 'superior' room. In all i felt luxury of the times when my parents would take me on a holiday which was in mid-90's.
Monika Q. Families with young children Hungary, April 27, 2014
We had a fantastic time.

Outstanding stuff, great location, great swimming pool and buffet breakfast for the kids.
10
We had a great time during both of our stays in New World Makati. I have to admit we stayed at the newly renovated level. We had a great room with fantastic view, our kids LOVED the hotel pool (they are 5 and 3 years old, it has kiddy pool about 2 feet deep, perfect for non swimmers). The food is plenty at breakfast and many choices. Also, I cannot say enough good things about the stuff who did EVERYTHING possible to make our stay comfortable with 3 kids ages 5,3, and 8 months old.
Ryan P. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
superb!!!

frindly, attentive, good service
7.7
Alf-Helge J. Groups Norway, April 27, 2014
Very Nice hotel with super good service

Room, cheek
9.7
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
fun

centrally located, good bars, friendly staff
10
relaxing and fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01