or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2014
if u r looking for relaxing its the best

quality. clean. location
9.3
I visit manila twaice in 2 weeks I never found better than new world
Michael M. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Just right, foods are awesome! Clean hotel.

Clean. Great breakfast. Nice city view.
8.3
Relaxing. Enjoyed the location. Awesome food. King size bed. Nice city view.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Always enjoyable staying here.

Comfort, location, food.
9.3
The refurbishment is well underway and although my room was one of the older styles, it was comfortable, spacious and perfect for a short stay. The staff here are well trained and charming, the food choices whether al la carte or from the international buffet are terrific and the location opposite Greenbelt 3 suits me very well. Occasionally I opt for the Club Floor which is super smooth and efficient.
Sybil N. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
great hotel for shopaholics!

location, shopping, food
9
centrally located, therefore, easy for parents to bring back the kids and elder parents for a short rest from sightseeing and shopping
Sybil N. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
centrally located!

location, food, and shopping
9
great location for families with children and elderly parents: it was easy to go back to the hotel for a quick rest
Felicia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff

Attentive, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
Room needs renovations and to be modernized. Wifi is not free. The attentive and friendly staffs makes up for the old room though and the added cost for upgrades to include wifi and breakfast.
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2013
one of the best hotel ever been ..

clean. .tidy..comfortable
10
Was a nice time I would be again in same hotel if I have a chqnce to visit manila
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2013
quite good

locations. safe.cleen
8.3
Very nice experience Safe place Variety of restaurants Shopping malls
Kwangkook K. Business travelers South Korea, December 27, 2013
Good enough to stay, Clean,

Good enough to stay, Clean, Close with Shoping mall
8.7
Good enough to stay, Clean, Close with Shoping mall
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
Convenient, Accessible,

A lot of staff are always ready to serve, security-conscious and affordable
9.3
It pleases me when a hotel goes out of its way to give customers convenience. I needed to have some frozen items kept, and it would take significant space in a chest freezer. They accommodated my request. When I was checking out, I needed to leave some stuff for a friend as I could no longer do it ( I was rushing to the airport) and they once again courteously accommodated my request. I usually hop from one hotel to another, but with this good experience, I may need to settle down with this one on my next visit to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02