or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
It's a quality hotel like you would expect

Staff, safety, cleanliness
7.7
It's basically a normal high-class hotel. Great facilities, helpful staff, lifeless restaurants and bars contained within. It is opposite a massive mall structure and is handy for that, but pick any big high-quality hotel anywhere and this is that.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great service and value

Location in central Manila, close to major shopping center with very active nightlife.
8.7
Superior service and facilities. Will stay again.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Great!

Convenient, Central Location, well organised
9
The hotel was simply located at the heart of Makati. It was literally next door to shopping centres and it was really convenient. The only downfall I faced during my stay was that the bed sheets smelt awful after the room was serviced and replenished. Other than that, I enjoyed it and would definitely come back again. I would suggest upgrading to a renovated room to make your stay more worth while as suggested by the staff from the lobby who allowed me to upgrade hassle free.
John C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Short stay in Manila

Location, pool, room
7.7
Satisfactory
Kenichi N. Business travelers Japan, April 11, 2014
comfortable

conveniently located, good service and value for money
8
excellent. I will come back again.
Kenichi N. Business travelers Japan, April 11, 2014
well organized

convenientlly lacated, tidiness, effeciency
8.3
The staff were well trained and effecient. No waiting at the check in. Rooms are new and clean. Conveniently located adjacent to Green belt.
Grant O. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
great

location, safe, quality
8
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
Great hotel for business travelers

Great amenities, superb staff, big room
9
I've stayed in a lot of hotels for my business trips and I can say that New World is one of the best in Asia Pacific. Rooms and Amenities are perfectly maintained and I couldn't think of anything to complain about. The staff are well trained and very attentive and helpful. Step out of the hotel and just across is a haven of shopping and dining.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Consistently Good

Location, staff and comfort.
9.3
This is a top hotel, extremely comfortable and newly modernised rooms, great dining and good Club Lounge. I love the pool and the staff are terrific. The ambient music is a fright, why do hotels bother with it nowadays when we all have access to our own music choices!
Allan B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
awesome

modern rooms, awesome service, friendly staff
9.7
amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03