Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Philip M. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
Great Rooms

Rooms very clean, great beds, friendly helpful staff
9
Fantastic, central location to shopping, restaurants and bars,
Report this review
Paul P. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
First time at New World.

Room quality, location and lounge facilities.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay, all the desk staff were superb and the rooms were great, clean bathrooms and up to date decor. Lounge staff at breakfast may need to smile a bit more but they were under the pump and perhaps could have had a few more on duty to relieve the pressure. Will definetely go back and stay there in the future.
Report this review
Clark H. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Great hotel

Comfort, location, spacious
9
Report this review
Quang T. Business travelers Germany, October 22, 2014
Very close to International Airport

Nice staff, clean rooms, 10 minutes to airport
7.7
Just a one night stay on a business trip. Will come back again.
Report this review
Pui M. Business travelers China, October 22, 2014
clean, convenience

clean, convenience, value for money
7.7
Nice stay with clean roin. Good location
Report this review
Mickey M. Business travelers Israel, October 20, 2014
want to continue in the future

big, stuff were great, view was nice
8
i was staying in the hotel and brought another worker to stay in the hotel in another room. i paid you for 3 nights but stayed only 2 nights, and when i asked for refund they say they dont deal with that.i had to leave for one night duo to business situation i had to face and never planned that in advance. it is the first time i stayed in this hotel, and i think it was o.k. so if i can get the refund i will for sure continue to stay in this hotel my next trip. please see to it. thank you
Report this review
Saifullah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 20, 2014
Had an awesome moments staying at this place.

Great location, comfortness and hospitality
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Feather allergy

staff very friendly, food excellent and hotel is very clean
7.3
All bedding is feather - I am allergic. Housekeeping came quickly to remove all feather bedding (mattress cover, duvet, pillows) all they could replace were the pillows. That left us with a hard mattres, very hard pillows and no blanket. We were able to get a thin blanket and were told that it was the only one in the hotel. It is a lot of money to spend for a hard bed with hard pillows and not being warm. I would expect that a hotel of this size should be prepared to accomodate guests with allergies like mine. I did verbally pass this feedback to the check out assistant at the front desk.
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Helpful Staff

Helpful Staff, Great Food, Organised place
10
The please is very organised they manage everything for you
Report this review
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, October 15, 2014
Good base for business, nice lounge

Location, club lounge and staff
9.3
Very good stay. Location is perfect; Close to business as well as shopping. Nice club floors with an amazin buffet for happy hour, didn't even go out for dinner afterwards.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01