My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
Convenient, Accessible,

A lot of staff are always ready to serve, security-conscious and affordable
9.3
It pleases me when a hotel goes out of its way to give customers convenience. I needed to have some frozen items kept, and it would take significant space in a chest freezer. They accommodated my request. When I was checking out, I needed to leave some stuff for a friend as I could no longer do it ( I was rushing to the airport) and they once again courteously accommodated my request. I usually hop from one hotel to another, but with this good experience, I may need to settle down with this one on my next visit to Manila.
Michelle A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Rooms are clean, friendly staff and centrally located
8
Mikko P. Families with young children Finland, December 25, 2013
Truly 5* experience

Hotel itself, close to shopping areas and very nice staff
10
Truly 5* experience. We took the advantage of upgrading our family into the executive levels and after that everything was fantastic. We were able to extend our additional nights at our floor, without even going to lobby and same thing when finally checking out. Executive lounge with breakfast, snacks and brunch was worth of the extra pesos. Rooms were up to standards and staff were really friendly and nice. Absolutely positive experience.
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Perfect stay as always

location, value for money, Excellent Service
10
Staying at the New World Makati was a pleasures as normal... great staff, rooms and location. Upgrade to executive club with the new dedigned rooms, well worth it!
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
awesome experience.

quality facilities, location, excellent staff
9.7
I often stay at New World Makati and the service is second to none, the staff ensure guests have a fantastic stay.
Josef P. Solo travelers Austria, December 19, 2013
Better hotels in Makati available

Nothing to mention disappointing to stay there
5.3
Well, if i can choose on my own i will not book there anymore
Xiaofeng Z. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Convenient

location location location
8
As usual, one of my favourite hotels in Manila. good location for everywhere i want to go.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
Unfortunately disappointing

location
5.3
The airconditioning unit was broken and it took so long for them to send someone to fix it. It was past 1am that it was decided that we be transferred to another room and it took another 20mins or so for them to send us the card keys to our new room.
Sarah O. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 18, 2013
Convenient

location, friendly staff, clean
6.7
We had a major problem with the airconditioning. Despite several calls and fixing, the temperature never improved so it was uncomfortable
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
my second home

clean room, nice design, comfortable bed
10
i always have a great stay at new world hotel, like my second home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07