Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2305 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
outstanding hotel

staff, location and food
10
This must be the best hotel in Manila Staff are outstanding and the food excellent
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Always my first choice

Staff, bed and pillows, location
9.7
New World is always my first choice for a few days in Manila. The location in Greenbelt is perfect for shopping and meeting friends. I am a frequent guest and am always welcomed like an old friend. The newly renovated rooms are superb, but I'm quite happy in the older rooms that are still awaiting an upgrade. Thumbs up on every visit.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Right Location

Good location. Near the malls and business and entertainment centers
9
Good for business travelers. A Well managed and clean Hotel within walking distance of Malls, entertainment, shopping, Movies, food.
Craig C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Nice Newly Renovated

Next to the wall with new rooms
10
Very clean & right next to the mall
Marian C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Happy couple!

Good location/ convenient. Very clean and we'll stocked. Beds are comfortable
9.3
Wonderful experience at this hotel. Will choose this hotel again whenever we go back to Manila.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Classic business hotel in the heart of Makati

Location, rooms, staff
7.7
I've stayed many times at this hotel, and always enjoyed it. Great staff, wonderful rooms, especially the renovated ones. If I have a complaint, it is that for such a high-priced room I would expect to have breakfast included in the price, rather than as an additional cost. But, other than that, I enjoyed my stay at the New World.
Jenny N. Groups Canada, August 22, 2014
Great Location

Great location, helpful staffs, good facilities
8.7
The hotel is literally right across the street to the Greenbelt malls and park, which is very convenient for shopping and dining. The hotel itself is a little bit old, but the staffs are friendly and the facilities are great, also the food at the club house is excellent.
Jarn E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Hotel in the heart of Manila

Location, Staff & Service
8.3
Great service staying at this hotel. Warm welcomes and the staffs are always friend and ever willing to help. Great location in the Greenbelt area, everything is just opposite the hotel from Cinemas to eateries. Revamped rooms also looks good and up to date.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Location is ideal for Makati

Location, staff, security
7.7
Great location, and impressive security in the heart of Makati. Highly recommended, although at a cost.
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Sydney to Manila

Location, proximity to work, the room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03