or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Kenichi N. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
Excellent

easy access to the shopping mall, great facility, good service
8.3
Splendid
Matthew Z. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Great time at a fantastic hotel.

Great Service, Very Nice Room, Central Location
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Makati New World Hotel. The staff was super, and they even went out of their way to make a birthday cake for my fiancee. Would highly recommend.
Anthony F. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Quality

Amazibg staff, great location and amazing food
9.7
Both my partner and I enjoyed every second while we were there. The people, the rooms, the food and the surroundings made a short stay even more enjoyable
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great location

Restaurants, shopping mall and bars are just across the street, easy access to all kinds of public transportation
9.7
My family was happy with our stay in this hotel. The hotel is centrally located and restaurants, shopping areas and bars are just across the street. There is a mall for high-end and signature items and there is a mall that caters to the average shopper that are a few minutes walk from the hotel. There is free wifi in the room.
Uwe J. Solo travelers Germany, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel with good food in a good location

The breakfast buffet, a nice bar with garden and music, an excellent service
9.3
Comparing with other hotels and similar standard in Manila the hotel is a very good choice
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Excellent!

Centrally located, big swimming pool, attentive staff.
8
We had a great time at New World. No complaints here. Nice big room, friendly staff and swimming area is good.
Christopher P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
It's a quality hotel like you would expect

Staff, safety, cleanliness
7.7
It's basically a normal high-class hotel. Great facilities, helpful staff, lifeless restaurants and bars contained within. It is opposite a massive mall structure and is handy for that, but pick any big high-quality hotel anywhere and this is that.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great service and value

Location in central Manila, close to major shopping center with very active nightlife.
8.7
Superior service and facilities. Will stay again.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Great!

Convenient, Central Location, well organised
9
The hotel was simply located at the heart of Makati. It was literally next door to shopping centres and it was really convenient. The only downfall I faced during my stay was that the bed sheets smelt awful after the room was serviced and replenished. Other than that, I enjoyed it and would definitely come back again. I would suggest upgrading to a renovated room to make your stay more worth while as suggested by the staff from the lobby who allowed me to upgrade hassle free.
John C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Short stay in Manila

Location, pool, room
7.7
Satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06