or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Great location

location, service and quality
9.3
This hotel is a very good quality hotel with great service in a fantastic location. In the middle of Greenbelt close to good shopping, restaurants and bars. Can't go wrong here. Not my first time staying there and definitely not my last.
Stephanie O. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Affordable, Centrally-located

Nice breakfast buffet, updated lobby, great staff
9
The lobby and buffet is awesome, and it's a great location for shopping at Greenbelt, Landmark and Glorietta. Also, clost to airport - just tell the cab to take the Skyway. The rooms are outdated, but in the process of being updated to be matched to the style of the lobby. I can't wait for that!
Neil A. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
It's great! had fun

Good location! Restaurants and nighlife nearby
7.3
Stay was great! everything was ok except no wifi for a luxury hotel
Anna P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Nice place to reax in the city

Fast, friendly staff and centrally located
8
Checking in and out was fast, the staff was friendly and accommodating even for my last minute pick up (around 2am)from an event. The bed is really comfy the bathroom was so so. the lights was yellow though. The security checks the bags while going in, including my shopping bags! the only thing that disappointed me was when I checked out and was about to leave the parking, the lady at the hotel when I checked out failed to have my car pass approved. Imagine I was to be charged Php800.00 for that! Fortunately the parking attendant, assisted me while I was exiting from the parking and made arrangements for my parking card. By the way, the hotel parking area is dark and has a separate entrance from the hotel. Mall is just on the other side of the street.
Rochiel S. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
perfect for couples

comfortable room, centrally located, quiet and relaxing
10
We had a great stay at the new world hotel. Very accessible, nice ambiance, fast and quality service from the friendly and accommodating staff. Our weekend well spent with New world HOtel.
Sarah D. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Very friendly accommodating staff in nice hotel

Early check in available, good rooms, well equipped gym
9.7
Very nice brief stay at New World Makati Hotel. Very centrally located opposite large shopping centre. Staff were very friendly snd professional.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
excellent location

central location, close to shipping and restaurants
8
The hotel is in a very good location, situated next to shopping, restaurants and nightlife. The rooms are very nice, with a separate shower which is a must for me. The staff were very friendly and security was excellent. I will recommend this location to my friends when they visit Manilla.
Cyril G. Business travelers France, October 11, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Location, Clean, International
7.7
Christos V. Solo travelers Greece, October 11, 2013
A very short but comfortable and enjoyable stay

Excellent location, comfortable room, attentive staff
8.7
A very short but enjoyable stay in Manila at a very nice hotel, that is both value for money and very centrally located next to the best shopping mall of Manila in Makati.
Ryan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2013
Great hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff, Affordability
9.3
Love this hotel I stay there every time I go to Manila. The location iand staff are fantastic. A real quality hotel right across the road from Greenbelt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01