Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Jin S. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2014
That was good business trip

Location, clean, service
10
This hotel is located nearby shopping mall and business town. Furthermore,there are kind staff, clean room, good dinner place..great trip to me.
Report this review
Maroun B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
regular traveller to manila

location, clean, staff performence excellent
8.7
pleasant stay, with a touch of class.
Report this review
Gina A. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
beautiful hotel & rooms

great customer service, beautiful hotel & beautiful rooms
9.3
Almost everything in this hotel was excellent. customer service was amazing, the hotel is beautiful, the location is excellent, walking distance from great shopping, restaurants, spa, etc. the rooms were very nice, clean and contemporary. only issue was the bed is not comfortable, but this wouldn't deter me from staying at New World Makati again. Loved everything about this hotel.
Report this review
Lafage J. Business travelers France, September 13, 2014
Location saves it

Location, location and location
5.7
I have been staying there 2 weeks in business - I booked a so-called renovated room which does not seem so renovated after all. I got regular problems with the water: no cold water some morning, not hot water the following day. Be careful with the door and double-check it is close since the door was not working properly I have been give an upgrade to their lounge, breakfast choice is rather limited and less quality than the normal breakfast buffet on the ground floor.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Convenience, comfort and good value

This is the second time my family and I stay at this hotel. I booked an additional night on top of the 3 nights room stay we have booked earlier because our the
9
Report this review
Adel S. Business travelers Egypt, September 10, 2014
New World Hotel Review

Nothing
7.3
Report this review
Erwin V. Couples Belgium, September 10, 2014
A very pleasant, stylish, new and relaxing place

The Residence Club Rooms and advantages, free food and drinks, excellent location in Makati (accross Greenbelt)
10
From all the hotels I tried so far in Manila, this one was definitely the most surprising. It is recommended to take a room on the Residence Club Floor, with free breakfast, free drinks, a small terrace for the smokers, all available. Kind and correct personnel, clean and cozy rooms. And located across the Greenbelt Mall and SM Mall for shopping, restaurants and some bars. Very pleased to have stayed there!!
Report this review
Ho C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Great service and location

Great service, helpful information and clean
9.3
Report this review
Kee S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
A Happy Holiday

1) Safe, clean and courteous staff. 2) In the heart of shopping belts and restaurants. 3) 20 minutes to airport by Skyway
7.7
Very good. Safe environment, security checks on vehicles entry and card access to rooms. Rooms are clean with safe for valuables, complimentry newspaper and car park, and courteous staff. Valuable for money. Hotel is just opposite Green Belt 3 shopping which is linked to other shopping belts. Travel by Skyway to airport is only 20 minutes and plenty of taxis available.
Report this review
Daniel S. Business travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
avrg

staff is good but not enough to compensate for the dated rooms...
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02