Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Raul V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 3, 2014
Good, but extra services are overpriced

Location, Rooms & Staff
8.3
Positive: Hotel is good, well-located, in front you have a nice open air mall (Greenbelt). Staff is friendly and attentive. Swimming pool is also good. Food on the ground floor's Restaurant is good quality. Negative: Extra services are highly overpriced (food, room service, laundry, etc). They also offered to charge the bill in the local currency of my credit card since they said "this will be better for you", later I discovered that the applied rate was very bad, I felt a bit cheated (so let them charge in Pesos, your bank normally will have a better change rate).
Report this review
Ivy Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Recently renovated, nicely done up.

location, room, service.
9.7
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
New World Makati Hotel

new rooms, amazing service, great location
9.7
I knew I was getting a deal as some floors are under renovation. But the only occasional construction noise was from the pool during weekdays. The new rooms were well designed and comfortable. The staff was amazing and well trained. (Marriott management took over a few years ago and it shows! Pool and pool service was wonderful.
Report this review
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Luxury, comfortable and clean

Close to mall, comfortable and luxury
8
The hotel is luxury and just located opposite greenbelt shopping mall. The room is very clean, tidy and spacious. Wifi in the room works very well. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Randall S. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
The ONLY hotel for us!

1) staff, 2) beautiful accommodations, 3) location next to Greenbelt
9.7
Everything was excellent. Fourth time to stay. No complaints.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Shopping, Spa, Dining

It's right beside the mall, near restaurants, shops, and spas. The staff were very attentive, especially with our two little ones in tow. Wifi in common spaces and in the room.
8.7
Report this review
David W. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Quality Hotel in Good Location

Good rooms, Close to Greenbelt and Dining
7.3
Room is spacious. Good quality hotel. Close to Greenbelt, just across the street. So close to dining and shopping and cinemas. Parking is easy too.
Report this review
Komaki K. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2014
Very convenient for business

Just near by shopping area called Greenbelt which is safe and convenient.
8
Report this review
Russell O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
modern, elegant, big room, friendly staff

elegant, big room, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
We loved this hotel because the staff was wonderfu

staff, buffet, price
10
We enjoyed our stay and the wedding venue. the staff was superb and so was the breakfast. it was not free but we got a 50% discount since we stayed there. shopping was just across the hotel. we will surely stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04