Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2460 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Winnie A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Infront of the Mall

Location, WiFi speed
6.7
The bathroom floods.
Report this review
Marcus K. Solo travelers Germany, September 8, 2014
Repeated good stay

location, breakfast, ambiente
8
Compared to the other hotels around it is the lowest cost high level hotel. Always satisfied here.
Report this review
Maritess S. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
My all time favorite

location, comfort and room ambience
8.3
I keep coming back because indeed the renovated rooms are conducive to sleeping and relaxation
Report this review
Jannette B. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great hotel!

location, breakfast, great facilities
10
Report this review
Winnie A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Good hotel

location, wifi
8
Report this review
Micheal R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, and ease of stay
9
I had a great experience with this Hotel. The staff was very helpful and had a great lounge downstairs.
Report this review
John S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Great location. Terrible housekeeping.

Great location. Too many staff in lobby
4.3
It's a great location. But too many staff standing around in the lobby asking,'how are you?' It's truly annoying if you're in a hurry from a meeting and everybody is trying to engage you. A nod and a smile would do it. Housekeeping was pretty bad. One day I had no towels in my room. It took 30 minutes to get one by which time I'd showered and used a T shirt instead as had a meeting to go to. Overall, Too many staff in the lobby. Not enough in housekeeping. It's a great location though.
Report this review
Howard L. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Grea stay

location. room. staffs
8.3
great stays. period
Report this review
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great experience at New World Hotel

Hospitality, location, facilities
9
My family loved the weekend we spent at New World Hotel, Makati. The staff was accommodating, courteous and efficient. They did everything to make our stay a pleasant one. The Residence Club Living Room was nice, and the free use of the Conference Room was a big plus. My kids also loved the pool.
Report this review
Rowena G. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2014
At par with asia's best

Accomodating staff, locatio, amenities
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2098 reviews Next page
New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07