or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Kenichi N. Business travelers Japan, April 11, 2014
comfortable

conveniently located, good service and value for money
8
excellent. I will come back again.
Kenichi N. Business travelers Japan, April 11, 2014
well organized

convenientlly lacated, tidiness, effeciency
8.3
The staff were well trained and effecient. No waiting at the check in. Rooms are new and clean. Conveniently located adjacent to Green belt.
Grant O. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
great

location, safe, quality
8
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
Great hotel for business travelers

Great amenities, superb staff, big room
9
I've stayed in a lot of hotels for my business trips and I can say that New World is one of the best in Asia Pacific. Rooms and Amenities are perfectly maintained and I couldn't think of anything to complain about. The staff are well trained and very attentive and helpful. Step out of the hotel and just across is a haven of shopping and dining.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Consistently Good

Location, staff and comfort.
9.3
This is a top hotel, extremely comfortable and newly modernised rooms, great dining and good Club Lounge. I love the pool and the staff are terrific. The ambient music is a fright, why do hotels bother with it nowadays when we all have access to our own music choices!
Allan B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
awesome

modern rooms, awesome service, friendly staff
9.7
amazing
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 6, 2014
the best choice in manila and makati

location, view, and all services
10
I had a pleasure stay all was great and I don't have a single complain, I'm really happy for choosing this hotel
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Very Small and Crowded Room

Location, Buffet, Surroundings
8
The buffet restaurant was great. International Menu is available. The front desk offered me to upgrade our Deluxe Room to Club Room only, so I got convinced but only to find out my disappointment. The Club Room is just the same size as the Deluxe Room. The Space is too crowded because tried to fit everything in such a "small" Club Room like coffee table, big chair, office desk, mini bar and no space to move or walk in the room. The only difference is that it has bath tub door that you can open so you see the bed area but still a tiny space for a so called Club Room"
David N. Groups United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
As good as always

Recently furnished rooms, location next to Greenbelt and value for money
8
Very comfortable, great food and extremely helpful staff
Robert J. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Great stay as always - first class

location is great in greenbelt, staff is courteous and professional, food is great
10
I stayed at New World Makati Hotel with my wife and we really enjoyed our time there. The main entry of the hotel has recently been renovated nicely. The hotel is directly across the street from Greenbelt Mall which is very good shopping area and restaurants. The buffet is terrific.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04