or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Conference in the Ballroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Joe F. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Service

i love their rooms
8
It was good as my first time to stay in that hotel and i will definitely be back and refer to friends and family.
Virene T. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

location
8
This is the 3rd time i am staying in this hotel. Like the location and big room. Room is clean and service is excellent. Will stay again if I am back to Philippines next time.
Piyamas L. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
Very good location

Good location
7.7
Very good location, good room and very convenience. It's very close to a few departmentstores.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Centrally located in the heart of a shopping belt

Luxury shops and eateries nearby
7.7
The room is clean and well maintained. Staff are well trained and quick to answer to my needs and queries. For dining, I would prefer to eat at nearby resturants as there are more choices. I feel safe to walk in the nearby shopping belt as the area has guards at every entrances.
Travel tip: Take time to explore the shops.
Walter L. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel and perfect location

Location, staff service are the best!
9.3
I have been staying at New World Hotel since 1999. I frequent Philippines 2 to 4 times per year. The reason I use this hotel is it's in a great location, I have easy access to Greenbelt, Gloritta where there is plenty of shopping, dining and night life. It's safe, the staff is excellent, service is excellent. The recent renovation is superb! Kids loved the pool!
Nightlife Tip: Check out Cafe Havana for Spanish foods and dancing, check out Spicy fingers for contempory music.
Maribel D. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Good location, clean rooms , nice food

Near Mall
8.7
Comfortable stay. Staffs are courteous. all English communicators. Soo impress in the Phillipines.
Travel tip: Would like to recommend for business meetings and shopping.
Henry U. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
good hotel

good location
10
very nice location, near to high end mall , surrounded by restaurants walking distance to the best ramen in town, hokkaido ramen santouka, i will surely recommend this to my friends. looking forward to stay in this hotel.
Campbell M. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
A well appointed hotel in a great location

Location and the executive lounge
9.3
This is the second time i have stayed in this hotel. It is well appointed and in a very convenient location. The staff work hard to make you feel welcome. I will use the property again.
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, relaxing and nice location
10
comfortable, good ambiance, nice location and good sight seeing
Henry U. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
nice

location food shopping
6
good location near to good restaurant and high end mall. very good for all types of traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Conference in the BallroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Newly Renovated Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05