or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2277 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2277)
Sort by:
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
comfortable stay

location, newly renovated, next to mall
8
just here for work, not much time to explore around the area
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
comfy stay

location, newly renovated, next to mall
8
just here for work. not much time to wander around
Lydia P. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Luxurious, with gorgeous buffet breakfast

The buffet breakfast, the 24th floor club, and the pool
10
We stayed at The New World Makati the last three days of a three week trip in the Philippines, and the experience was a perfect way to end the vacation. Luxurious, close to shopping, and the airport. We felt spoiled.
Rafael J. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2014
Quick and convenient stay

Location, Club Rooms, Food
8.7
Stayed at the newly refurbished rooms or residence club room over the weekend. Check in was fast and easy at the residence lounge. I would strongly recommend staying at the residence club room floors since these are the rooms that are fully renovated, I have not seen the condition of the older rooms since my room was brand new. Lounge serves high tea, all day coffee and snacks and breakfast. You can choose to have breakfast either at the lounge or at the café in the lobby. Rooms are beautifully done that has oversized bathrooms that opens into the bedroom. Beds are very comfortable and location of the hotel is top notch just across Greenbelt Mall.
Norbert K. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2014
friendly staff, good located a little to expensive

Lobby, Breakfast friendly stuff
7
bathroom not good cleaned, breakfast good, Internet
Allan J. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Awesome stay

Value, cleanliness & location
10
Location made it very convenient for us to get around Makati and BGC during our stay. The room exceeded our expectations and was clean and comfortable.
Leigh A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
It was comfortable.

1) Location 2) Accommodating Staff 3) Clean
9
I enjoyed our stay at New World Hotel because there are many restaurants and shopping centers that are near the hotel. Also, despite the influx of people who are on a NYE holiday, check in/out was fast. The staff anticipated the high volume of guests so they added reception tables. The banquet manager also helped us find seats at the Residence Club Lounge that was packed during the cocktails.
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good and Relaxing

Location, Nightlife, Comfortable
9
really nice with the city viewing and the nightlife located nearby
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2014
if u r looking for relaxing its the best

quality. clean. location
9.3
I visit manila twaice in 2 weeks I never found better than new world
Michael M. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Just right, foods are awesome! Clean hotel.

Clean. Great breakfast. Nice city view.
8.3
Relaxing. Enjoyed the location. Awesome food. King size bed. Nice city view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08