Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2383 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Youngsoon K. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2014
centrally located

location, cleaniness room, good staff
10
location, cleaniness room, good staff Centrally located. Easy to go to restaurant, shopping malls.
Report this review
Youngsoon K. Families with older children South Korea, January 30, 2014
location, cleaniness room, good staff

location, cleaniness room, good staff
10
location, cleaniness room, good staff Centrally located. Easy to go to restaurant, shopping malls.
Report this review
Arthur D. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Great

service, food, staff
9
Beds were too soft for me but otherwise enjoyed my stay. An area where smokes could go and be able to sit down would be nice.
Report this review
Kent J. Couples Norway, January 26, 2014
Nice location of hotel

Lockation
6.3
Ok hotel nerar the greenbelt. Nice Place in Manila
Report this review
Aubrey L. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
location

location, food and wifi
7
The hotel was being renovated when we stayed there so it was a bit noisy. The room is a little bit old already. I'll just stay in this hotel again for the location.
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Good place for meeting

Clean, renovated, and good security
7.7
The recently renovated hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean however, the bathroom needs renovation too. Leaks from the glass shower stalls and other areas are evidence of deteorating conditions.
Report this review
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Fulfill basic business hotel needs

near greenbelt, internet, clean
8
It was ok. The aircon is too cold as usual and noise from renovation can be annoying.
Report this review
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
great hotel

location, establishments, mall access
8
Report this review
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Comfortable and superb location.

Location, pool, staff.
9.3
I'm a regular here and always enjoy my visits, the staff are welcoming and professional and the hotel meets all the requirements of a top international hotel. Currently the hotel is undergoing a process of refurbishment to the rooms, do check on the noise level as on some floors it can be ghastly, I had to move my room. The food, especially the buffet breakfasts and dinners are terrific and the location being opposite Greenbelt 3 is unbeatable.
Report this review
Robiah O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
HAPPY WITH MY STAY

COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND SUPERB
10
Happy since I travel for biz and I really need comfortable room to relax..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03