Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2460 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Yuichiro O. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Polite Staff, Good Location
8
There was a renovation going on while I stay. I needed to get some sleep in Daytime, however, I couldn't get any due to construction noise from above my room.
Report this review
Braden G. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
A great stay!

Convenience, size of room and club lounge
8.7
Very good and the hotel is centrally located in the heart of makati and across the road from Greenbelt 3.
Report this review
Archie S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Excellent hotel in top location

location, proximity to shopping and dining, great service
10
I always enjoy their club lounge. But I'm not a big fan of the opening sliding door from the bedroom to the bathroom. But overall, I can't find a fault in this hotel.
Report this review
Angelo D. Business travelers France, March 17, 2014
Very good location

central, easy access, good stay
8
Very good location and easy access if you want to be in the eath of Manilla.
Report this review
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
A favorite

Location, newly renovated, great ambience
10
A classic cool hotel right beside Greenbelt, Where lots of resto, bars, and shopping are.
Report this review
Soo K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

good location, clean & friendly
8
The hotel is strategically located in the central Makati, very near to the shopping mall.
Report this review
Yuichiro O. Solo travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, safety
9.3
Good location. Very close to shopping area. Clean room and friendly staff.
Report this review
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
quick, no fuss business hotel

location, near to airport and next to greenbelt
7.3
i have to wait for 1 hour to be checked in despite i arrive at 1400 which is well over the normal check in time as they don't have any non-smoking room with single queen size bed. In the end. The last visit, the wifi is not available in the rooms, this time they have it but it kept prompting you to login and the internet speed is somewhat slow.
Report this review
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Relaxing and high class all the way

Great staff with friendly smile and always attentive. Knows what they were doing and how to direct you.
9.3
The exec level staff helps me when i was in need. They directed me to their in house clinic and when i gave them some tips, they refused and said was their job. But i insist they take the small token from me. Thank the ladies.
Report this review
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
Wonderful Hotel, I will stay there again.

Large large rooms, clean and very very nice beds. Nicely laid out, and high end. I loved this hotel.
9.7
I was not able to stay at my usual hotel and after staying here I will highly recommend this hotel and stay there again. It was wonderful, amazing staff. Everyone was friendly and caring and very helpful. I highly highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Perfect hotel. Shopping across the road in a safe clean area. Great Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 2098 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03