or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Daisy M. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Very comfy stay. Great breakfast.

Room, food, attentive staff
9.7
Very comfortable room and great buffet breakfast. I even have a free room upgrade.
Daisy M. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Very comfortable room. Nice buffet breakfast.

Friendly staff, very close to shopping area, value for money.
9.7
Hotel is very near the shopping area. They have a nice selection of buffet breakfast. Staff is very friendly. Will go back again.
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
comfortable, like a second home, centrally located

friendly staff, high speed internet, centrally located
10
Perfect. New world hotel always a second home to me.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Consistently Brilliant

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
This hotel is a particular favourite of mine and I park myself here during my frequent trips to Manila. It's coming to the conclusion of it's complete refurbishment and is looking fabulous. State of the art rooms, terrific restaurant and bars, magnificent lobby and wonderful friendly staff. I just wish they would hush the dreadful ambient music in the main restaurant, who wants to listen to loud music whilst they are eating? We have our own music systems nowadays if we wish to hear music and our own selection also.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2013
i like it because shoping just next door ;)

shopingan.clean. location
8.7
I like it so much to walk to shopping and it was good location for the hotel in city.
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Awesome

The staff, the location and the big clean room.
8.7
Youngsoon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 26, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located, International menu available, Close to local restaurants
10
Centrally located, International menu available, Close to local restaurants
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
A Very Relaxing Experience.

Comfort, Staff, Food.
9.7
This was a much more peaceful stay than earlier recent visits as I was on the top floor and the renovation works had moved down to several floors below! This is a top international hotel, stylish, comfortable and with highly trained staff at every station. The location is perfect for shopping and business being bang opposite Greenbelt Three and amidst the central Makati district. The taxi ride from the airport is usually less than 30 minutes and the fabulous Fort area is a similar distance. The only disappointing aspect was the unusually slow internet in my room, something I haven't experienced before here.
Fahad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2013
The hotel renovation work causes big noise.

Attentive staff, Excellent security, Good Location.
4.7
Spent nice time at this hotel with expection to the renovation bangging noise at upper floors during day hours.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Great Location and and clean rooms

Close to Greenbelt, Restaurants and Shopping
7
Rooms are clean and hotel is conveniently located next to Greenbelt. Thus, the hotel is very close to restaurants and shopping. It is just across the street from Greenbelt 3. Breakfast room is comfortable, but selection could be better. Internet is a little slow and TV channels should have more international channels. Did not try the pool, but there is not much there such as jacuzzi or slides or pool bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05