or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Winnie Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean, comfortable bed and good location
7.3
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Great location, Good service, outdated old rooms

Refurbished restaurant / lounge areas, proximity to the Greenbelt "mall",
8.7
Carlo R. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2013
near to malls, clean room

near to malls and other business centers
8
Julian M. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Shame about the Lobby Staff Inquisition.....

Location, Location , Location.
6.3
Stay here a number of times. Has always been a good place to stay. However lobby staff appear to have lost their ability to apply common sense when dealing with guests! Time for a change of hotel next time!
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
It is centrally located within Makati CBD.

Location, fast customer service and great breakfast.
10
The location is very ideal for business meetings and conferences. Likewise, this hotel is very good for family bonding and shopping.
Aileen T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
More than met my expectations

location, attentive, accomodating & pleasant staff,value for your money
9
This was my first stay at New World Makati Hotel and I will definitely book here again on a future visit. It is located across the street from Greenbelt 4 where you have ample choices of restaurant and shopping choices. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. I arrived 1 1/2 hrs earlier from a domestic flight than the 2pm check in and they allowed me to check in as well as accomodate my request for a late check out of 2pm for my companion on the following day as I was departing at 3:00 AM for and international flight and my companion had a later internationalflight in the evening. Although I had less than a 24 hr stay at the hotel, I was very impressed with the facilities, the central location in Ayala, the pleasant and helpful staff as well as the value for your money at this 5 star hotel. I will definitely book again at New World Makati on my return trip back home to the US after a visit to the Philippines.
Alex G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
i loved every aspect of our stay.

location, friendly, professional staff, cleanliness
10
very relaxing. we felt the warm welcome given to us. we wanted to stay longer.
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Great yet again....

Location, Service, Price
9.7
Having stayed here numerous times, i was yet again amazed by this hotel. Great service, friendly staff and unbeatable location. Highly recommended!!
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Great Hotel with an unbeatable location

Price, Location, Service
9.7
Great hotel located right at the front of the famed Greenbelt 3 close to amazing shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Highly Recommended to anyone who wants to stay in Makati close to all the action.
Jason C. Groups Australia, March 6, 2013
Great Hotel undergoing renovations

Location, Price and Service
9.7
This hotel has recently been purchased by the New World chain and they are spending a lot of money renovating the whole property. So far it looks amazing, and i'm sure this excellent hotel will be even better once complete.Renovations are expertly done so to not interupt your visit. Recommended!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02