Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
first class as always

location, staff, quality
9.7
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
newly renovated lobby

newly renovated lobby, nice pool, strategic location
8.7
overall it was ok.. i recently had my wedding there- food was great, banquet waiters and managers were helpful. however, i had a little problem with the events representative because she was too strict and pro hotel. she wasn't making it easy for me and husband. it was good for the hotel but a very bad experience for the couple.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
room was ok but better if renovated

renovated hotel, centrally located
9
i heard the couple had a bad experience with banquet. but overall, the stay was okay. food was kind of expensive so we had to go to greenbelt to buy food
Robinson S. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
Perfect location, great view, affordable rates

Perfect location, great service and affordable rates
9.7
It is in the heart of Makati, just walking distance from parks, several shopping malls, museum, bars, etc. Great city view, friendly staff and affordable rates.
Gene G. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Superb location and hotel outlook

Clean premises, close proximity to the heart of makati. Very accessible to shopping belts. GReat food places around.
7.7
Overall the hotel was clean all around. Staff very proficient with the service provided. The one thing that they should improve on is to include a drivers quarters. I ended up paying for a sum for my driver to stay at a hotel within the city. As a five star hotel, they should make arrangements to ensure that guests with drivers need not worry about the additional cost.
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Wonderful place to stay.

Location, Staff and Atmosphere.
8.7
Chiang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Good value! Great location! Happy stay!

Location; great shopping; many good restaurants!
8.7
I love this hotel. New one with great location close to best shopping in town and varies different cousines besides hotel. The pool is great, staff are friendly and helpful, good value for money. You will not regret to choose this hotel. I will surely stay in this hotel again if I go to Manila.
David Q. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great stay right in the heart of makati

Wifi, great location with the mall just outside
10
Had an awesome stay with my daughter. Wifi is in great working order in all areas of hotel. Very pleasant staffs, they were all smilling
Simon H. Couples Denmark, March 30, 2013
Pleasant stay but needs restauration

Clean, great breakfast, fast Internet
7
The room was clean and tidy although quite worn and not at the standard to expect of 5 star hotel. Staff was friendly, breakfast was really great and Internet was good. The room I was staying in though needs an overhaul to live up to a 5 star standard.
Jibson J. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2013
Nice location

Very near to Greenbelt.
8.7
It was nice. The staffs are very nice and they have nice rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06