Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
Convenient, Accessible,

A lot of staff are always ready to serve, security-conscious and affordable
9.3
It pleases me when a hotel goes out of its way to give customers convenience. I needed to have some frozen items kept, and it would take significant space in a chest freezer. They accommodated my request. When I was checking out, I needed to leave some stuff for a friend as I could no longer do it ( I was rushing to the airport) and they once again courteously accommodated my request. I usually hop from one hotel to another, but with this good experience, I may need to settle down with this one on my next visit to Manila.
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2013
one of the best hotel ever been ..

clean. .tidy..comfortable
10
Was a nice time I would be again in same hotel if I have a chqnce to visit manila
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2013
quite good

locations. safe.cleen
8.3
Very nice experience Safe place Variety of restaurants Shopping malls
Report this review
Michelle A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Rooms are clean, friendly staff and centrally located
8
Report this review
Mikko P. Families with young children Finland, December 25, 2013
Truly 5* experience

Hotel itself, close to shopping areas and very nice staff
10
Truly 5* experience. We took the advantage of upgrading our family into the executive levels and after that everything was fantastic. We were able to extend our additional nights at our floor, without even going to lobby and same thing when finally checking out. Executive lounge with breakfast, snacks and brunch was worth of the extra pesos. Rooms were up to standards and staff were really friendly and nice. Absolutely positive experience.
Report this review
Melinda C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
style is old fashioned

location
3.7
it was not a nice experience because the room was not very clean, decor/interiors were outdated.
Report this review
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Perfect stay as always

location, value for money, Excellent Service
10
Staying at the New World Makati was a pleasures as normal... great staff, rooms and location. Upgrade to executive club with the new dedigned rooms, well worth it!
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
awesome experience.

quality facilities, location, excellent staff
9.7
I often stay at New World Makati and the service is second to none, the staff ensure guests have a fantastic stay.
Report this review
Josef P. Solo travelers Austria, December 19, 2013
Better hotels in Makati available

Nothing to mention disappointing to stay there
5.3
Well, if i can choose on my own i will not book there anymore
Report this review
Xiaofeng Z. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Convenient

location location location
8
As usual, one of my favourite hotels in Manila. good location for everywhere i want to go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06