or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Felix L. Business travelers Canada, May 10, 2013
Superb Service

excellent service, centrally located, classy hotel
10
A classy hotel. Excellent service by the staff, very prompt and helpful. Centrally located and very convenient for business.
Kam C. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Friendly and responsive staff,clean room confortab

Awesome Buffet breakfast attentative staff
10
Awesome stay at the New World Makati Hotel,Good Buffet breakfast attentaive staff. Clean room confortable Bed and friendly and responsive staff. Many thanks to all rriendly staff.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Nice central hotel and great value for monoey

pool, gym, internet, food
10
I moved hotels as my other one had terrible service, and for only slightly more I stayed at New World Makati. This hotel was so much better - great facilities, great service, great food and so on. For the agoda price I paid this hotel was great value for mone and I would highly recommend this hotel.
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
My new favourite hotel in Manila.

Location, Shopping, definitely
9.3
I have stayed in a number of hotels in Manila, but this is definitely on the top of my list of places to stay. I really enjoyed my visit. Apart from the hotel itself (which was excellent), the location right next to Greenbelt definitely makes this a great place to be based.
Kamal H. Business travelers India, May 5, 2013
HOTEL IS GETTING OLD AND THEY SHOULD RENOVATE

NO GOOD THAT THEY CHARGE FOR INTERNET , NO WIFI ... NO GOOD
6.7
THEY ARE FRIENDLY BUT ROOM SERVICE IS SLOW , THEY CHARGE FOR INTERNET NOT NICE , NO WIFI WHICH IS FUNNY FOR SUCH A COSTLY HOTEL ROOM ... OTHERWISE ALL OK
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, May 5, 2013
Great location , lots of night life and shopping.

Night Life , food , location
8.3
The hotel is great , except the charge for the internet is almost $20 for a day. Pretty crazy in my opinion when you consider the price for this hotel is nearly $200/night. The internet should be free.
Eu W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good business hotel

The hotel has good security, checking all cars and patrons. Central location with green belt malls just across the street. Staff are attentive
9.7
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 2, 2013
Good hotel mnear to shopping area

Location,comfortable room and good food
8
Modesto B. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
it was an excellent stay

close to everything, cleanliness and good staffs
10
it was super. i would recommend it to my families and friends
Shaul B. Business travelers Israel, May 2, 2013
nice and good

good loction -nice loby and --oposit big shoping mall
7.7
i realy like this hotel and is one of the best in manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07