or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Hallstein S. Business travelers Norway, August 5, 2013
Great location, great stay

Near to shopping area, safe
8
Gligorich S. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Next to Greenbelt Mall

Proximity to shopping malls
8.3
Nice hotel, excellent staff. Negatives: 2 bed room had tiny single size beds. WIFI in room was $17+/day - WAY over priced.
Jarn E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
One of the best Hotels in Makati

Location, Price & Just Refurbished
9.3
Fantastic hotel with great service. All the staffs were very attentive. Business Club Floor greets you by your Last name and remembers your face. The hotel looks very up to date after the refurbishment. But some rooms are still in the process.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Great Hotel

room,breakfast,location
10
We like to stay here because across the street is Greenbelt 3 already. Walking distance to most malls in Makati
Julius A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Relaxing and restful stay at New World hotel.

Nice newly renovated hotel
10
Good and newly renovated so the lobby and the room is new. Courteous staff and great location in Makati.
Macha H. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Awesome for business travel

great business centre, friendly staff and quick and speedy check in and checkout
8.7
Stay was good and without any hustles. Airport shuttle on time and food was excellent. Also internet is quite fast and reliable.
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Not so flexible with request

clean, good food & good location
6.7
I booked 2 deluxe rooms for a night. My colleague had to leave on the same day so one of the rooms was not checked in. I requested an upgrade to club room but was not entertained. Should be more flexible. The front office staff could use some common sense to make the hotel more freindly
Yip W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
comfortable, but staffs have to be more attentive

clean, convenient and comfortable
6
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Always Love Staying Here

Location, Comfort, Great Staff
10
I always like staying at New World Hotel - or I always recommend that my work colleagues from other countries stay here. Value for money-wise, this is the best in the area. So close to Greenbelt - for bars, restos, shopping, and even a park and chapel. Food is always great plus you have lots of options in Greenbelt as well.
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Best Located Hotel at Greenbelt Makati

Attentive Staff, Location, Service
8.3
there is some renovation going on in the hotel and my room was noisy. rooms are clean but dated. staff was very attentive and always with a smile. great gym with a range of equipment. lots of dining options as the hotel is located right on greenbelt. overall, a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07