or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Michael F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
This hotel affords decent enough value for the location. In the same block you can find the Shangri La, Fairmont and Peninsula but they are all much more expensive. The hotel is across the street from a mall with good shopping and decent restaurants ( a better option than the $40 breakfast buffet). I stayed in one of the refurbed rooms but still found that the quality of finish not to be great. The gym is good and the hotel is 30 inutes from the airport (on a good day).
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great Hotel in a great location

location, modern & clean
8.7
Peter M. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Super

Location, location location
9.7
We love it
Angeles E. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2015
best new year celebration

very clean , superb ambiance
9.7
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great hotel!

The place is super secure, the lobby is unbelievable and the staff were excellent!
10
I was only there one night but enjoyed my stay immensely!
Sheila J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
December 31 to January 1 stay in New World Hotel

Quality of rooms, Food at the Residence Club, Location
9.7
My parents were very happy with its location since it's right across Greenbelt. The room was newly designed. Pillows and bed were of good quality. Staff were really helpful. Just that the band who performed for the countdown was really terrible.
Ma J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
The room looks old. Needs upgrading.

Location
7
Fair. I could hear the banging if doors throughout my stay.
Rong S. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Bringing in the New Year

Service, Location, & Cleanliness
10
We were looking for a spot to do the countdown with the kids. Though we had no reservation, the Resident Manager, Mr. Randall, was extremely helpful and ensured that our countdown would be memorable. Happy New Year 2015.
Genevieve P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Superb service and food!

Service, Rooms, Food
9.7
The entire family enjoyed the delicious free food and drinks almost 24/7 at the Residence Club. Service was also worth the extra premium we paid. However, the pool was too cold for the kids to swim for a long period of time. Would definitely go back!
Nicholas T. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2015
good stay ,but no that happy

good beds ,okay food
8
it was fine the service was good ,but sent old rice with a rather overpriced breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06