or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
New World surpass my expectations! Excellent!

Location is right next to Greenbelts 3, Staff are friendly and speaks fluent english, rooms are always clean with replenished toiletries and vacuum everyday!
9.7
Got to meet their GENERAL MANAGER, Mr Farid !! Wow really surprise to see him around the hotel lobby, cafe, lounge, club level, etc. His personal touch and warm smiles charm all the ladies and the gentlemen are proud to shake his hands to be acquainted to him! The room is cleaned and vacuum daily. My biz partners enjoyed the warm ambience (not to mention affordable and fantastic service)! I am picky about cleanliness, but New World Makati surpass my expectation! Will stay there again!
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Comfortable and convenient business hotel

Location. Room size. Staff.
8.7
I enjoyed the new upgraded New World room, which definitely enhanced my stay at the hotel. I have not been here for several years, but would return due to the convenience and high standard of the New World Hotel. Check-in was effortless, and the room fitted my needs as a business traveler. I have no complaints, and highly recommend this hotel for other business people.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Relaxing

Proximity to the mall, great room service, amazing staffs
10
Exceeded my expectations. This hotel is literally just across the mall. Staffs are amazing and for those who love room service, they have 50% off on weekeds.
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Centrally Located Winner

Attentive Staff, Fantastic Central Location, Comfortable Rooms
8.7
Our usual hotel was booked for the weekend so we decided to give the New World a try. We were not disappointed! With inexpensive valet service for hotel guests, and more than attentive staff we were treated wonderfully from our first step through their doors. The lobby is first-class and is just a 5 minute walk from the wonderful restaurants at Greenbelt2. The room was large and the bathroom was ample. It was just what we needed for a relaxing weekend in Makati. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people who want a centrally located hotel in the heart of Makati within walking distance to excellent restaurants!
Stephane O. Business travelers France, May 16, 2014
good

location, service, food
8
good
Jitradee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
Good experience.

Location cleanness professional
9.3
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, May 16, 2014
centrally located

good room
6.7
Good for localation
Puji S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Good hotel near mall greenbelt

location, market, shopping
7.7
hotel is good, room is quite big. near supermarket in central makati. breakfast is quite good. room is clean and comfortable.
Daniel T. Business travelers France, May 14, 2014
3-stars hotel rooms in a 5-stars hotel

one of the worse rooms in the Hotel
3.7
maybe, the worse room in the Hotel. The Hotel claims to be a 5-stars hotel while room are 3-stars. Old rooms, 1960's bathrooms, shower with no pressure. Nice and smiley staff but very poor overall service. This is the second reservation where misrepresent the star rating of the hotel.
Grace G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Relaxing , excellent service, friendly staff

Excellent service, location, friendly staff
9.3
Excellent service, centrally located, close to shopping malls!,clean, beautifully renovated floors, the Residence Lounge, impeccable service ! The Residence staff Make me feel at home each time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04