or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location and friendly

Location, friendly and comfortable room
7.3
Check I. Was quite efficient but for the price, the facilities were ok. Tight security which is quite inconvenient for hotel guests. Room was spacious and comfortable but old. Only plus point is that the hotel is located a stone throw away from the Greenbelt shopping district. Most convenient public transport is the taxi but make sure the taxi uses a meter as fares can be quite expensive. Taxi ride from Nimoy Airport to the hotel only takes less than 10 minutes and suggest to take the public yellow taxied with meter instead of those fixed priced ones
Jetty C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel to Stay in Makati

Close to All Amenties area
8.3
You only had to cross the road and everything and all amenities is already at Greenbelt area ! Still the best palce to stay in Makati area ...
Shopping Tip: Most High End shops at Greenbelt area but if want more, go to Glorietta which is just walking distance away ...
Rodel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Makati Hotel just across Glorietta

near Glorietta
9
stayed with my 3 kids , provided with twin beds ...two beds enough for the 3 kids and myself
Estrellita E. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
not so happy new year's eve

ideal location
7
I expected more from a 5 star hotel. For one they did not have enough parking even if you were a guest at the hotel on New year's eve. we had to wait because the guard told us that the carpark was full. He suggested that we try our luck with the valet service of the hotel if they would still accept to park our car. Luckily they did but this was after waiting r quite a awhile. Also the pillows in the room were already flat and i think needs to be replaced. My children actualy loved the location of the hotel since it was just across Greenbelt but said they would rather rather stay in the previous hotel we stayed last Christmas.
Therese M. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location

big rooms, very professional staff
9.7
we stayed for a night at the hotel. it was a very nice room with a good location as it was within walking distance to the ayala malls. the staff were very professional. of course this is an expensive hotel therefore we expected nothing less than very good service.
Mimi R. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel, Excellent Location

Great location
8
I was pleasantly surprised that we were so well located to the hub of Makati shopping and nightlife. For those interested in the latter then you'll do well here.
Josephine A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great hotel, Great location

Very clean, nice amenities and just in front of the great luxury shopping malls
10
I can highly recommend this hotel to all who wants a quality hotel.
Edison A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel close to Greenbelt

proximity to Greenbelt Shopping Mall
9.3
very nice hotel. i always stay in this hotel whenever i am in the area. quiet air-conditioning and good size bathroom. good size swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you have plenty money to spend.... Greenbelt is connected to other malls like Landmark, Glorietta and SM.
Heidi M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff.

Great location.
9.3
The hotel rooms need a makeover. They did a great job with their lobby renovations. I recommend this hotel because of its location.
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Nice location

Spacious room, very near shopping and dining area
7.3
We liked our room. There is wifi. Staff were helpful. Location of hotel is perfect. Walking distance to malls.
Shopping Tip: Visit Greenbelt and Glorietta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01