or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Jacob J. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 10, 2013
Great location, good hotel

Location is very good, nothing very special about this hotel, it's good
7
There are even better places to stay but I like the Greenbelt area for it's restaurants and shops, just 50 meters walk from the hotel. The pool is fine, the breakfast is ok, the staff is friendly, nothing spectacular, just good.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby, try them, Nuvo is a good one, there are more like People's Choice, etc.
Edison A. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel

Right in front of Greenbelt Shopping Mall
9.7
This hotel is my favourite when I am in the area. Very comfortable, nice service and affordable. Nice bathroom and very quiet air-conditioning which is very important for some to have a good night sleep. It has a good size swimming pool...
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping area... Greenbelt is connected to other malls like Glorietta, Landmark and SM.
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, relaxing,centrally located
10
very comfortable,new world hotel is like a second home to me, i always stay here while i am in manila
Beranrd A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
very nice hotel

Location
10
the wprkers are very happy and helpful people. i was always greeted with a smile. the hotel is located in a very good location. everything about the hotel was a 5 star rating.
Shopping Tip: The mall is just across the street from the hotel.
Perpetuo R. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great way to celebrate Anniversary

Great breakfast, nice morning exercise at gym, wonderful dinner at the Lounge with great music
4.3
My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hotel. It was perfect place because we enjoyed the buffet breakfast specially the fresh fruits and great food. We had great time at the gym. In the evening, we enjoyed dinner over live band playing some of our favorite songs. The hotel was just accross the malls and great restaurants where we had lunch with family.
Heidi M. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff!

Service with a smile everywhere.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the New World Hotel.
Vedasto B. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and great locations.

best rooms and great location
10
One of the best rooms with perfect locations, very near to the shopping heaven of Makati with great service of the staff.. Keep it up...
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great service and Location

Location and amenities.
9
This is an amazing place and it is in a great location. The staff is very attentive and speak very fluent english. The food is great and the choices are plentiful.
Rex V. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
NY in NW

distance to greenbelt. spacious lobby
7
I met the 2013 while checked in...and I was expecting more of a bigger event (a party) to celebrate New Year at the lobby. Rooms are decent...clean but nothing stood out. Location, being close to Greenbelt is mainly the selling point for me.
Graeme G. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2013
Loverly hotel, but terrible bed and pillows.

location to Greenbelt.
8.7
Restuarant is good, ecerything is good except the beds....they were old....sagging in the middle and the pillows were not real pillows....I don't know what you would call them. Obviously their interior designer thought they looked good,but.........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01