Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Gallery I New World Makati Hotel Manila - Gallery I New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Tim O. Families with young children United States of America, September 17, 2012
Excellent location

Location is the best if you want to visit the Green Belt areas. Just across the street.
7.3
The hotel rooms were nice. They were going through renovations of the lobby and starting on the lower floors. The hotel is across the street from the Green Belt Shopping and dinning areas so you don't have to take a cab to get to them. I thought that was very nice.
Grzegorz S. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Great place so much security

Best location across the street from green belt
8.7
Very nice hotel, situated across the road from green belt, very good security they screen cars and people on the arrival. The hotel rooms are nice a little bit dated but cant complain much at all. No problem recommending this hotel to others, great for shopping, eating, or going out in the area.
Shopping Tip: Green belt shopping Center across the street
Seth M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

very friendly staff
8.7
I had a one night layover in Manila. This was probably not the most affordable option for an overnight hotel. The hotel was very nice and felt very safe. The staff was extremely polite and accomodating. I could not walk by a staff member without being pleasantly acknowledged. The room was very nice and good size. If I had more time to stay and enjoy the city this hotel would have been great however if overnighting again I would look for something cheaper and closer to the airport.
Boris L. Solo travelers Israel, September 16, 2012
GOOD LOCATION

location, greenbelt 3
8
me like it this y we always come back to that web site and enjoy it with the bookind and reebooking best places hotels in the world also the prices it`s absolyutly good the web site very easy to useing and have many discount for the booking hotels also the policy it`s very humans and good for the client
Sze M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
great location, friendly service

close to greenbelt
10
very good location, next to greenbelt malls where lots of good restaurants locate
Consuelo M. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
great location

room sevice
9
place is perfect for couple. location is great and hotel staff are wonderful!
Wu C. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
pleasant

the hotel is very clean, close to amenities and pleasant staffs
8
Pamela B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great customer service

Nice fitness center, modern lobby designed
9
I really enjoyed my stay at New World, very relaxing atmosphere and also great buffet breakfast!
Takashi S. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2012
Comvenient hotel for all traveler's type.

If you want to spend with family in city center, you can enjoy all of activity
7.7
I just stays one night there, but I enjoyed very much for swiming in the hotel pool, shopping in big mall and had dinner also. My flight was very early morning on next day, but easy to access to the airport too.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in the Makati shopping mall area and easy to access any shop and restaurant. Also it is important that very safety area here even night time than other places.
Luis G. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Greta location but under renovation

Location
7.3
the property is at a great location, the biggest inconvenience is the on going renovation at the hotel, the place is being phased horizontal and vertical as well so there is no escape from the work in progress. how ever, the location makes up for the loss, maybe when is done i can up date my review.
Travel tip: Choose lower floors to escape the noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Gallery INew World Makati Hotel Manila - Gallery INew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08