or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Less than one minute walk to greenbelt. the best shopping, restaurants and entertainment in manila.
8.7
great location. just across from greenbelt. best place in makati for shopping and dinining. the hotel is going through renovation...expect some noise... i'll be back.
Braden G. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Great location, Friendly staff

Directly opposite the Greenbelt shopping and restaurant district
8.7
Good size rooms,great spread for breakfast and staff always willing to assist.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants within 5 minutes walk of the hotel.
Robert S. Couples October 21, 2012
OK.. But it used to be better..

Service was good.
6.3
Rooms have been remodeled but remain pretty small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Add on breakfast when you arrive.. It's cheaper than booking a breakfast-included fare
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2012
Excellent hotel in Excellent location

Location, service, clean
9.3
Excellent hotel in Excellent location. Friendly staff and excellent service (quick with a smile). Very clean and nice rooms.
Esther L. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2012
Nice and lovely place

Central assesible place
9.7
I like about the place as it is assesible to most of shopping mall. Its Safe. Wide variety of breakfast spread. And even serving at club lounge are good.
Danny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Business hotel w great amenities

Closest to Green Belt f&b, 24hour gym, nice lap pool, super comfy robe and slippers, big breakfast buffet spread
8
Renovations were going on in sections of lobby level during my stay. Service was efficient w/o being overboard. Enjoyed the well equipped 24hour gym and lap pool. Best of all, it is right opposite Greenbelt 3, where all the bars are! Nice!
John K. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Great Location

Location Location Location
8
This is a good all-rounder hotel. Good service, good amenities and a great location. No complaints about the stay, other than the fact that certain amenities that should be free in this day and age...such as internet, are still charged at high rates.
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, October 16, 2012
good

location, cleanliness, breakfast
6
the location is good for business and shopping. this hotel is not new but still clean. it is not too bad.
Marilou I. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location & accomodation

nice & clean room.
8
We had a pleasant stay in our room, it's nice & clean. Great location for shopping & hang outs. The Hotel lobby is quite narrow & lack of couches while waiting.
Roberto G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
family oriented place

people
10
everytime i arrive i see familiar faces and i always feel im part of new world hotel family. they always welcome me with a sincere smile and even without a words said you can feel they are ver happy to see me again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02