Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2460 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, May 5, 2013
Great location , lots of night life and shopping.

Night Life , food , location
8.3
The hotel is great , except the charge for the internet is almost $20 for a day. Pretty crazy in my opinion when you consider the price for this hotel is nearly $200/night. The internet should be free.
Report this review
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
My new favourite hotel in Manila.

Location, Shopping, definitely
9.3
I have stayed in a number of hotels in Manila, but this is definitely on the top of my list of places to stay. I really enjoyed my visit. Apart from the hotel itself (which was excellent), the location right next to Greenbelt definitely makes this a great place to be based.
Report this review
Eu W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good business hotel

The hotel has good security, checking all cars and patrons. Central location with green belt malls just across the street. Staff are attentive
9.7
Report this review
Modesto B. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
it was an excellent stay

close to everything, cleanliness and good staffs
10
it was super. i would recommend it to my families and friends
Report this review
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 2, 2013
Good hotel mnear to shopping area

Location,comfortable room and good food
8
Report this review
Shaul B. Business travelers Israel, May 2, 2013
nice and good

good loction -nice loby and --oposit big shoping mall
7.7
i realy like this hotel and is one of the best in manila
Report this review
Julieta T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

friendly and efficient staffs, clean and comfortable rooms and guests' lounge.
8
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
FANTASTIC HOTEL, SIMPLY THE BEST IN MANILA

THE STAFF, THE FOOD, THE ROOM
10
CAN RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE WHO WANTS THE BEST THERE IS IN MANILA
Report this review
Sharon H. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 1, 2013
Good location

Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 30, 2013
Good location

Nice location,good food and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 2098 reviews Next page
New World Makati Hotel ManilaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03