Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Douglas V. Families with older children Australia, November 10, 2012
Best breakfast ever

Nice and clean as you would expect from 5 star
8.7
The all you can eat breakfast buffet is the best I have ever seen and I have traveled a lot. I may return for the food alone.
Nightlife Tip: Take only cash that you wish to spend and a seperate fare back to the hotel.
Report this review
Amor M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
superb staff service,great location

Great location
9.3
Staff service superb,hotel beautiful,location great but room was small for the price.over all rate9.iwillstillcome back
Report this review
Sherri L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Location

Near shopping
10
Reasonable price to stay with good location and nice hotel
Report this review
Sherri L. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
10
Reasonable price with near to shopping and good services
Report this review
Soares G. Couples Macau, November 8, 2012
exterior of the hotel looks ok but not inside

near to shipping places and a lot of foreigners.
5.7
Very near to shopping and food. Hotel is expensive and I don't like the interior at all. Looks dull.
Report this review
Wim V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 7, 2012
Good and nice hotel for business travellers

Good location, close to mall and restaurants
8
This hotel is very nice, pleasant staff, good room. I stayed for business, location was good for me, close to CBD. On the other side of the road there are several malls and outdoor restaurants.
Report this review
Aaron P. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel but not 5-star

Nightclub, Bed, pool
6
Its a decent hotel in a great location. The club downstairs can be fun though I've heard its gotten worse lately. There was construction on most of the time I was there which wasn't great, but overall its a good place to stay, just not really a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Aldo L. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location but old decor

Good location close to the greenbelt area
4.3
Good location but the hotel needs an uplift and improve the cleanliness. Once refurbishment has been completed this would be a good hotel.
Report this review
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2012
Perfect location near Greenbelt Mall

Staff was very nice
9.3
I had done some research about this hotel before I booked and I have to admit that I was very pleased with everything. They were doing some repairs on the high floors and in the lobby but they made every effort to shield guests from the disruption. Honestly, I can't imagine them doing a better job. The pool is awesome and the staff could not have been more curious.
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Hotel being renovated

Location
6.3
Front office was not so accommodating until they found out that we were booked for a Club Room. Club lounge was very satisfying although it is a temporary floor due to the renovations. As expected, rooms were clean and in tip top condition. M2M Cafe hostess was very arrogant and did not display any customer service at all and only did her job. She preferred foreigners more than locals.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01