Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Grand hotel

Location
8.7
check in was a breeze. front desk staff very pleasant . no bell service however as we led ourselves up to our room. good breakfast but a very big minus is no free wifi in the lobby. rooms were big and clean , housekeeping was done regularly. scale of 1-10, i'd give it an 8.
Laurie S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Very nice and well appointed

Close to shopping centres and restaurants
10
Service in this hotel is absolutely excellent everyone is so helpful
David L. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Pleasant to stay and excellent service

Good location and nice food
9.7
Always like the hotel due to its cleaniless, good location with amenities. The hotel staff are exceptionally friendly and courteous
Restaurant Tip: Next to Greenbelt where there are lots of good restaurants and shops
Felicia K. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Good Location

Near Greenbelt
8.3
Room is big with ceiling to floor windows Room is clean and spotless Decoration not up today, room and toilet look tired Lousy breakfast buffet PS: There are much better and cheaper around Makati.
Seng Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Good location

Good location. Good service, comfortable rooms
7.7
should have free wifi for all guests in rooms. this is already a given in some 3 star hotels.
Shane P. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
over rated

location
6.3
great location service very slow but nice in room snakes way over priced hotel is middle oF remodel
Antonio P. Groups Australia, May 31, 2012
great location

very central to business distric and shoping centers
7.3
agoda has the hotel listed a s a 5 star . i have stayed here before mainly because of the location and there facilities are good .but this time round i was very disapointed mainly because of the house keeping i checked in and the service was good i left the hotel to go to my meetings arrived back at abot 11 pm to have a shower and all i got was cold water .so hence a cold shower in the morning i saw the house cleaner and explained the tap dident work for the hot water in the shower he turned the basin hot water on and said we have hot water and looked at me like a dummy i explained again the shower dident have the hotwater i called front desk and they eventually sorted everything else out . i had a meeting in the front bar lobby area and went to connect to the wi fi. no wifi went to the front desk and said no free wifi in the hotel anywere and i need to go to the 3 rd floor to business center to conect business center wanted peso for 2 hrs i paid used it for 30 min then went to my room to continue using but cound not conect as a 5 star to have no wifi in the lobby or even in the building or the business center just amazes me esspecially in a business hotel this as a business person that needs wifi just kills me when i have stayed at 2 star hotel and have been supplied free unlimited other then these 2 things the hotel is a good hotel to stay at.but have been to better for the price by the way i was not offered anything for the inconvienience of no hot water in my room and i did not ask
Roui L. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
Perfect Location

Location
9
It was great amidst renovations of the hotel, we didnt stay much in the hotel anyway. Pool services are nice aside from the fact that people out in the balcony eating are in direct view decreasing the seclusion of the pool retreat. But overall, great experience.
Dianitte T. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2012
Five Star Hotel in Front of a 5-star mall!

the best 3 things about this hotel is that it is just in front of the mall, public transpo is readily available and the food is superb!
9.7
Jitesh K. Solo travelers India, May 30, 2012
great location.. nice rooms

great location
9.7
the location is too good.. just infront of greenbelt mall.. the staffs r very nice n helpful.. will love to come again n stay in this hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07