Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Mai N. Solo travelers Japan, May 15, 2012
Amazing location and high quality service

Convenient location
8
this hotel is located in the center of Makati city. in front of the hotel, there are the biggest shopping malls,"Green Belt" so if you want to enjoy shopping in this city, this hotel is convenient for you. I was satisfied with its location, service and breakfast.
Diana M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2012
Great locations. Friendly staff.

Right across the mall.
8.7
The staff was friendly and very helpful. it is right across the mall and very convenient.
Shopping Tip: when you walk across the street, you walk right into the mall.
Andrew U. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Fantastic Stay

Courteous staff, convenient location, clean
10
I have nothing but positive comments regarding my recent stay at New World Hotel Makati City. Upon my arrival, the staff personally escorted me to the Executive Club level check-in area where I was give first-class treatment. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Makati City and right across the street from the Greenbelt shopping center. Highly recommended!
Rosalia M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
My husband and I love the place

Clean, food is great, good location for shopping everythings.
10
I do recommend to all my friends, and relatives to stay there And we will be back sometimes.
Twilite D. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great staff, cozy place and with clean rooms
8.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. From the time we checked in until we departed from this hotel. Staff were friendly and they treat you with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is in the heart of the city. Cool places are within a few minutes walk.
Brent H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Friendly, Fantastic

Great staff, great location, great food, great facilities
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Originally used the restaurant for a business meeting. Had such a great experience with staff that I rearranged my travel plans to stay here later in my trip.
Shopping Tip: Close to Greenbelt shopping complex. Good food there. A short taxi ride to anywhere. But avoid peak hours.
Mohamed G. Business travelers Egypt, May 12, 2012
nice clean hotel

big hotel and nice service
9.7
i spent a great time in hotel in the heart of Makati and frant of it the Green built where are the bigst vrites of resturants under one roof, night there is a very nice time in Havana cafe , all kind of nice girls and L boy are around you
Mildred W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
9.7
Beautiful hotel! And its surrounded by a lot of shopping centers. Very safe, rooms are very clean and staff are very friendly.
Alexandra C. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great stay

Good location, restaurants and atmosphere
6.7
Just right in front of a big and posh mall Greenbelt. And easy access from Local malls like landmark and SM. The hotel is great if you want everything in walking distance no hassle to catch cabs. The rooms are not very new but they are renovating it to new rooms right now so should be already newly renovated for next stay. Overall, great stay.
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
One Night Experience

Great location, good food, customer service is great!
8.3
We stayed here because its soo close to Greenbelt shopping mall. There was nothing special about the room but the bathroom has a nice style. Customer service is great and rooms service responds quickly. What ever you need, they will provide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01