or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Bedroom New World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 595
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Rowena G. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2014
At par with asia's best

Accomodating staff, locatio, amenities
9.3
Excellent
Kraig K. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great Location, Outstanding Service

Location, Service, Facilities
9.7
One of Makati's finest hotels. I am very pleased
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
outstanding hotel

staff, location and food
10
This must be the best hotel in Manila Staff are outstanding and the food excellent
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Always my first choice

Staff, bed and pillows, location
9.7
New World is always my first choice for a few days in Manila. The location in Greenbelt is perfect for shopping and meeting friends. I am a frequent guest and am always welcomed like an old friend. The newly renovated rooms are superb, but I'm quite happy in the older rooms that are still awaiting an upgrade. Thumbs up on every visit.
Tri G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
nice rooms

service, location, clean rooms
6.7
the stay is good. I really enjoyed it. Will come back again next time.
Craig C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Nice Newly Renovated

Next to the wall with new rooms
10
Very clean & right next to the mall
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Right Location

Good location. Near the malls and business and entertainment centers
9
Good for business travelers. A Well managed and clean Hotel within walking distance of Malls, entertainment, shopping, Movies, food.
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
excellent hotel - one of the best

staff, food and location
10
staff are outstanding location is very good Food - exceelnt This is one of the best (if not best) hotel I have ever stayed in
John S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
A wonderful introduction to a great hotel

The staff friendliness, standard of service and comfort of the room
9.7
A friend had highly recommended the New World for any stay in Manila. He was not wrong and I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay. The staff were so friendly, the bed and pillows so comfortable, and the room was very clean. I would recommend the New World to anyone especially if you are looking for something very convenient to Makati and Greenbelt
York N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
GOOD STAY IN NEW WORLD MAKATI

ROOM IS VERY GOOD, LOCATION IS CONVENIENT, PRICE IS REASONABLE
9.3
The one bedroom suite is comfortable and clean.... facilities is fabulous. Hotel is right opposite Greenbelt 3. So very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite BedroomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Director Suite Living AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04