or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New World Renaissance Hotel
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor
New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Ibrahim R. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2015
amazing

rooms, bathtub, pool
9
Above expected
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff performance and amenities.
8.7
New World is a great hotel and the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is very attentive and always extends themselves to assist you. The dining is first class with a large selection.
Brandon S. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Vacation at the New World

Staff, location and location
7.7
Beds were terrible. Plain and simple. Hotel looks and feels 5 star but beds are holiday inn express.
Ying C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Convient location with impeccable service

Location, service, spacious room
9.7
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, January 13, 2015
Manila - Makati

Great location and value for money
9
I had a fantastic stay as the staff responded very fast to my special needs. Good fitness club as well excellent breakfast. The hotel have a great location and can be reached in 20-25 min from the airport.
Roberto M. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
2nd time we stayed at NWMH and we'll be back

Polite staff, good service, ambiance.
8.7
Very good, place is clean, we were offered options in our chosen room and 50% less on food nd drinks. Close to shops and restaurants, helpful polite staff. We'll use the hotel again but hope the pool will be available
Carmina P. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Excellent hotel and great customer service

Great location, excellent location and fantastic customer service
10
We had so much fun and we got the best service 😃 definitely coming back
Paul B. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Perfect

Staff, Food, Location
9.3
Everything was just perfect. Wish we had booked for longer stay. Staff are as good as we have experienced anywhere in the world. Would definitely recommend and we will surely stay again on our next trip.
Jean-Baptiste C. Business travelers France, January 6, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, Clean, Spacious room
8.7
A very nice hotel with easy access to malls and restaurants. The room is spacious, wifi working good. The airport transfer is really overpriced (Pesos 2,800 for a 15min ride..)
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Great Hotel in a great location

Location, modern & clean
8.7
Had no faults, rooms were very modern & spacious. Felt looked after by staff. Would happily stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Superior RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Premier RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05