Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Makati Hotel

Esperanza Street corner Makati Avenue, Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1228 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby New World Makati Hotel Manila - Business Center New World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Shop New World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open Kitchen New World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar Rouge New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery New World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery Display New World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom Foyer New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception
New World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception Decor New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show Kitchens New World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining Area New World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New World Makati Hotel Manila - Interior New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club Terrace New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club New World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 584
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, July 2, 2015
always good to be back

everything is good in this hotel
10
Paul M. Couples Sweden, June 24, 2015
BIg but still personal, excelletn living room

Renovated rooms, the living room, staff
9.7
Good stay, has been here before. Staff is fantastic in servicing and remembering you. The living room concept on the club floor is fantastic, weel worth the extra money.
Gertrudes M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
New world

Vip lounge
6.7
Wong H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Good location

Good location, a decent gym and friendly staff
6.3
It was ok. The room is not big. Staff were friendly.
Jamal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 8, 2015
Retired

Service comunications welcomed
10
Good comfurtabel intresting
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Pleasurable stay

The service, cleanliness and quality
9.3
Very nice and peaceful. Everything worked and the quality was excellent
Katrina M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2015
New world

Location
7
Only the lobby was nice rooms are old
Yeresa R. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
overpriced & bad experience

great location,food is delicious & easy to find
7
We were allocated a room on the 22 floor. Some of the tv channels did not work. Tv maintenance was called and it still didn't work. On the 2nd night of the 4 night stay the air con starts to blow air and device on the wall starts to tick loudly. Call air con maintenance at 11pm were they made me wait for 15 minutes til they arrived. After 2 men in my room working of this air con as the first man did not know how to fix the problem. I suggested to have a new room!!!!! Despite this bad experience we had breakfast and early dinner in the residence room on level 24 and were very happy with the food. We did not need to buy dinner as the food was varied expect for dessert which was always cheesecake and creme brulee. Overall this hotel was overpriced and could not fix my problems urgently when i pointed them out!!! $250 a night per room should have all equipment fully functioning !
Christopher Y. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Everything you need

Great location, comfy room, great service
10
I can't complain about anything, I've stayed here many times& I'll continue because I get all I want
Rogier M. Business travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2015
poor old fashion rooms

location
7
Except the old room the stay was ok but too much money for an old fashion room. By the way can not rate the food if i did not use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Business CenterNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Residence Club Deluxe RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The ShopNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Cafe 1228 Open KitchenNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Jasmine Private Dining RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Bar RougeNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events GalleryNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Events Gallery DisplayNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Ballroom FoyerNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding ReceptionNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Wedding Reception DecorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Show KitchensNew World Makati Hotel Manila - The Glasshouse Main Dining AreaNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew World Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press Club TerraceNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Press ClubNew World Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - New World Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08